Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Polt, iNcontroL
Offline: TLO, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, Stephano, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Sen, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, avilo, Innovation, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, GSL
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Last

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Aug 30, 2016
Tue Aug 23, 2016
YouTube [TvT]

Flash vs Last (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2016 Starcraft 1 ASL

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Artosis & tasteless

Sat Nov 16, 2013
YouTube [PvT]

Crank vs Last (1 Game)

 - 

2013 GSTL S2 Pennant Race

 - 

Team League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sun Apr 28, 2013
Tue Mar 19, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

Last vs Life (Best of 5)

 - 

MLG Dallas 2013

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & iNcontroL

Mon Mar 18, 2013
Sun Mar 17, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

Stephano vs Last (Best of 5)

 - 

MLG Dallas 2013

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

Day9 & djWHEAT

Sat Feb 16, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

Soulkey vs Last (Best of 5)

 - 

MLG Winter Showdowns

 - 

HotS Showmatch

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Sat Jan 05, 2013
Thu Jan 03, 2013
Tue Jan 01, 2013