Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: CatZ
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, LzGamer, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Polt, Sen, Dragon, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, GSL, HeroMarine, TRUE
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

TY vs Byun (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
aLive vs Neeb (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rifkin & ZombieGrub
Mong vs Shine (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring HTOMario

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Aug 02, 2015
YouTube [TvT]

Neeb vs HTOMario (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Fight Night

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Droopy & Sybert

Wed Apr 15, 2015
Wed Jan 22, 2014
YouTube [TvP]

HTOMario vs RotterdaM (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue Dec 31, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

Destiny vs HTOMario (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Fri Nov 15, 2013
YouTube [TvT]

HTOMario vs Avilo (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Sun Jul 07, 2013
YouTube [PvT]

Stardust vs HTOMario (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

BaseTradeTV

Tue Jun 18, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

HTOMario vs JazBas (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Fri May 17, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

HTOMario vs Minseok (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Fri Apr 26, 2013
Thu Apr 25, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

HTOMario vs Horazon (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Wed Apr 17, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

HTOMario vs Maharishi (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Sun Apr 14, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

HTOMario vs Mate (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Thu Apr 11, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

HTOMario vs Clockwork (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

BaseTradeTV

Fri Apr 05, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

HTOMario vs Skiblet (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Wed Apr 03, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

HTOMario vs Clockwork (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Fri Mar 29, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

CatZ vs HTOMario (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Sun Mar 24, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

Phamut vs HTOMario (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

YouTube [TvZ]

HTOMario vs iMpAvare (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Mon Mar 04, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

HTOMario vs Ravage (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft