Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: GSL, WinterStarcraft, Dragon
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Stephano, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, StarLeague
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
Maru vs Jjakji (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Solar vs Jjakji (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Jjakji vs Patience (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Leenock vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
NoRegret vs ROOT_herO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring Axiom

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Jul 27, 2015
Fri May 29, 2015
Wed Apr 29, 2015
Tue Apr 21, 2015
Sun May 25, 2014
Fri May 09, 2014
Wed Apr 23, 2014
Wed Mar 05, 2014
Sat Feb 08, 2014
Wed Dec 25, 2013
YouTube 

Team Liquid vs Axiom (Best of 9)

 - 

Acer TeamStory Cup 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Husky

Tue Oct 08, 2013
Sun Sep 15, 2013
Sat Sep 14, 2013
YouTube 

EG vs Axiom (BO7 in 1 Video)

 - 

SC2L Season 1

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

iNcontroL

Sat Sep 07, 2013
Fri Aug 30, 2013
Thu Aug 22, 2013
Tue Aug 20, 2013
Sun Aug 11, 2013
Thu Aug 08, 2013
Mon Aug 05, 2013
Fri Aug 02, 2013
Mon Apr 29, 2013
Sun Apr 07, 2013