Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: DeMuslim, BratOK, Dragon, TRUE
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, Stephano, Dimaga, Naniwa, Polt, Sen, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, Innovation, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Soo vs Stats (Best of 7) by: Artosis & tasteless
Zest vs ByuL (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Snute vs KeeN (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rifkin & ZombieGrub
Maru vs Stats (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Solar vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring NaDa

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Nov 19, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

NaDa vs KeeN (1 Game)

 - 

GSL - Greatest Matches

 - 

Old but gold

 / cast by:

Artosis & tasteless

Mon Nov 12, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

NaDa vs CoCa (1 Game)

 - 

GSL - Greatest Matches

 - 

Old but gold

 / cast by:

Artosis & tasteless

Fri Oct 19, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

JulyZerg vs NaDa (1 Game)

 - 

GSL - Greatest Matches

 - 

Old but gold

 / cast by:

Artosis & tasteless

Mon Oct 01, 2012
Wed Sep 26, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

BoxeR vs NaDa (1 Game)

 - 

GSL - Greatest Matches

 - 

Old but gold

 / cast by:

Artosis & tasteless

Sat Jul 07, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

Miya vs NaDa (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

SlayerS vs Complexity

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & IdrA

Sat Jun 23, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

NaDa vs Zenio (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Complexity vs Team Liquid

 / cast by:

Machine & Azael

Sat May 26, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

NaDa vs Puzzle (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

SlayerS vs Complexity

 / cast by:

Machine & Azael

Tue May 15, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

NaDa vs ClouD (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Alternate Attax vs Complexity

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Azael

Wed May 09, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

NaDa vs HasuObs (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Mousesports vs Complexity

 / cast by:

Machine & Azael

Sat Apr 28, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

NaDa vs Ostojiy (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

ItsGosu vs Complexity

 / cast by:

Machine & Azael

Fri Apr 27, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

NaDa vs Academy (BO7 in 1 Video)

 - 

Showmatch

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Other

Wed Mar 28, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

NaDa vs HwangSin (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Sat Mar 24, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

Jinro vs NaDa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Mon Feb 27, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

NaDa vs uRing (1 Game)

 - 

Korean Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

(No Cast)

Sun Oct 16, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

NaDa vs LastShadow (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

WaWa

Sun Sep 25, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

NaDa vs Dongraegu (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Force

Thu Sep 22, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

NaDa vs Masq (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Thu Sep 08, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Minigun vs NaDa (1 Game)

 - 

Custom Game

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

(No Cast)

Wed Aug 31, 2011
MLG.tv [ZvT]

Sheth vs NaDa (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Raleigh

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

tasteless & JP

Tue Aug 30, 2011
MLG.tv [ZvT]

ret vs NaDa (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Raleigh

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

Artosis & tasteless

MLG.tv [TvT]

PuMa vs NaDa (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Raleigh

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

Day9 & Husky

MLG.tv [TvP]

NaDa vs KiwiKaki (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Raleigh

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

Day9 & Husky

Mon Aug 08, 2011
Sat Aug 06, 2011
Mon Jul 04, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

NaDa vs Tails.MVP (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Tue Jun 21, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

NaDa vs RoseLegacy (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Thu May 12, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

MorroW vs NaDa (Best of 3)

 - 

StarsWar Killer

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Raelcun

Tue Apr 26, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

SaSe vs NaDa (Best of 3)

 - 

StarsWar Killer

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

iCCupTV

Mon Apr 11, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

NaDa vs EmpireKas (Best of 5)

 - 

TSL 3

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Husky & Chill

Thu Mar 31, 2011
Mon Mar 28, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

TLO vs NaDa (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 3

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

Day9 & djWHEAT

Mon Mar 07, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

NaDa vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Ahnaris

Thu Jan 06, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

NaDa vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

diggitySC

Sat Dec 18, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

NaDa vs Huk (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Tue Nov 23, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

NaDa vs Trickster (Best of 3)

 - 

SC2 All-Stars Tournament

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Sun Oct 10, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

NaDa vs TLO (2 Games)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Husky

Tue Aug 24, 2010