Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: avilo
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, LzGamer, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Sen, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Maru vs Super (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Curious vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs Curious (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Curious (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan

VODs featuring Cham

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Jan 18, 2017
Tue Nov 29, 2016
YouTube [TvZ]

Uthermal vs Cham (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

OSC Community Open

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu Oct 27, 2016
Fri Sep 16, 2016
Wed Sep 07, 2016
Thu Jul 14, 2016
YouTube [TvZ]

Kelazhur vs Cham (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Ting Open 2

 - 

NA Qualifier

 / cast by:

Zombiegrub

Sun May 22, 2016
Wed May 18, 2016
YouTube [TvZ]

MaSa vs Cham (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2016 DreamHack Open Tours

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

ToD & Nathanias

Sun Apr 24, 2016
Sun Apr 28, 2013