SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Maru vs Super (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Ryung vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Neeb vs TLO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde
free vs CJ_EffOrt (Best of 1) by: Wolf & RAPiD
Soulkey vs Rain (Best of 1) by: Wolf & RAPiD
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring paralyze

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Nov 11, 2014
Fri Aug 08, 2014
Wed Aug 06, 2014
Thu Jul 31, 2014
Thu Jul 17, 2014
Fri May 16, 2014
Sat May 10, 2014
Sat Apr 26, 2014
Sat Oct 19, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

CoCa vs paralyze (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Fri Jun 14, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

Curious vs paralyze (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S1

 - 

Up and Downs

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Mon May 27, 2013
Wed May 15, 2013