Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: RotterdaM, WinterStarcraft, avilo
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Stephano, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, Nerchio, BratOK, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, GSL, HeroMarine, TRUE
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Dark vs Maru (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
Maru vs Classic (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
TLO vs Neeb (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & PiG
Elazer vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Neeb vs SortOf (BO5 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Rotterdam
Most Commented Series

Gumiho vs Maru (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Soo vs Classic (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD

VODs featuring Top

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Dec 20, 2015
Twitch [TvZ]

Top vs TLO (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

HomeStory Cup XII

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Harstem & Elazer

Wed Oct 07, 2015
YouTube [TvT]

Byun vs Top (Best of 3)

 - 

OlimoLeague 40

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

Tue Sep 22, 2015
YouTube [ZvT]

Bly vs Top (Best of 5)

 - 

Legacy of the Ultras

 - 

Round Robin

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Fri Jun 26, 2015
Tue Apr 21, 2015
Sun Apr 19, 2015
YouTube [ZvT]

Tefel vs Top (Best of 3)

 - 

LotV Beta Lycan League 2

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

Sat Apr 18, 2015
Mon Mar 02, 2015
YouTube [ZvT]

Sen vs Top (Best of 5)

 - 

2014 Kung Fu Cup 1

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Zeweig

Sat Jan 10, 2015
YouTube [TvT]

Top vs Gumiho (Best of 3)

 - 

Hey, Look, Koreans!

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

Thu Jun 05, 2014
Fri Mar 07, 2014
YouTube [PvZ]

Top vs XiGua (Best of 3)

 - 

2014 WCS America

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & Kibbelz

YouTube [PvP]

HerO vs Top (Best of 3)

 - 

2014 WCS America

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & Kibbelz

Thu Jan 23, 2014
YouTube [ZvP]

viOlet vs Top (Best of 5)

 - 

2014 WCS America

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Sat Nov 09, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

DeMuslim vs Top (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & Catz

YouTube [PvP]

Top vs desRow (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & Catz

YouTube [PvT]

Top vs DeMuslim (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & Catz

Tue Oct 15, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

Top vs Arthur (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

YouTube [ZvP]

mOOnGLaDe vs Top (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Sat Oct 05, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

TaeJa vs Top (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

YouTube [PvP]

Huk vs Top (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Wed Sep 04, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

Sage vs Top (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & Kibbelz

Mon Sep 02, 2013
YouTube [PvT]

Top vs Hack (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & Gretorp

Sun Jul 28, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

Top vs HwangSin (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

YouTube [ZvP]

Revival vs Top (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Robin & Kibbelz

Fri Jun 21, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

Top vs State (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [PvT]

Top vs Xenocider (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [PvP]

Top vs Minigun (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Fri May 31, 2013
Wed May 29, 2013
Fri May 17, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

dKiLLeR vs Top (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

Mon Apr 29, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

Top vs Crank (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav

YouTube [TvT]

Top vs Heart (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S1

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Axslav