Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: RotterdaM, WinterStarcraft, Ryung, SuperNova
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Stephano, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, Nerchio, avilo, State, Beastyqt, GSL
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Bunny vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Solar vs Jjakji (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dear vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Dark vs NoRegret (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
NoRegret vs ROOT_herO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring EG-TL

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Jul 15, 2013
Wed Jul 10, 2013
Tue Jul 09, 2013
Thu Jul 04, 2013
Tue Jul 02, 2013
Fri Jun 28, 2013
Wed Jun 12, 2013
Sat Jun 08, 2013
Fri Jun 07, 2013
Thu Jun 06, 2013
Wed Jun 05, 2013
Tue Jun 04, 2013
Mon Jun 03, 2013
Sun Jun 02, 2013
Sat Jun 01, 2013
Fri May 31, 2013
Thu May 30, 2013