Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Beastyqt
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, LzGamer, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Sen, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, State
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Maru vs Super (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Ryung vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Curious (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Curious vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Team 8

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Jul 14, 2013
Thu Jul 11, 2013
Fri Jul 05, 2013
Tue Jul 02, 2013
Fri Jun 28, 2013
Sun Jun 16, 2013
Wed Jun 12, 2013
Sat Jun 08, 2013
Fri Jun 07, 2013
Thu Jun 06, 2013
Wed Jun 05, 2013
Mon Jun 03, 2013
Sun Jun 02, 2013
Sat Jun 01, 2013
Fri May 31, 2013
Thu May 30, 2013