Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Beastyqt
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Polt, Sen, Dragon, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, State, WinterStarcraft, GSL, HeroMarine
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring CPU

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Fri Oct 17, 2014
YouTube [ZvP]

DaNa vs CPU (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue Oct 14, 2014
YouTube [PvT]

CPU vs ArotaX (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Sat Sep 27, 2014
YouTube [PvP]

MC vs CPU (1 Game)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Madals

Fri Sep 26, 2014
YouTube [ZvT]

CPU vs IYB.Grim (1 Game)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue Jul 22, 2014
YouTube [PvP]

Patience vs CPU (Best of 3)

 - 

ESL Pro Series

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Fri Jul 04, 2014
YouTube [PvT]

CPU vs HeRoMaRinE (Best of 3)

 - 

ESL Pro Series

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue Jun 10, 2014
YouTube [ZvP]

Bly vs CPU (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Mon Jun 09, 2014
YouTube [PvT]

CPU vs Lillekanin (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Mon May 19, 2014
YouTube [PvT]

CPU vs Lillekanin (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Madals

Wed Mar 19, 2014
YouTube [PvP]

WhiteRa vs CPU (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Wed Feb 26, 2014
YouTube [PvP]

Romson vs CPU (Best of 3)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue Feb 25, 2014
YouTube [PvP]

Wilko vs CPU (Best of 3)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Fri Nov 29, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

KnowMe vs CPU (1 Game)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals