SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Has

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Dec 04, 2016
YouTube [TvP]

Maru vs Has (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2016 IEM Gyeonggi

 - 

Qualifier 3

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & ToD

Sat Aug 13, 2016
YouTube [PvP]

MaNa vs Has (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2016 DreamHack Montreal

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

Artosis & ToD

Sun Jul 31, 2016
YouTube [ZvP]

viOlet vs Has (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2016 IEM Shanghai

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

ToD & PiG

Sun May 22, 2016
Thu Mar 03, 2016
Sun Dec 06, 2015
YouTube [ZvP]

Enderr vs Has (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2015 IeSF

 - 

3rd-4th

 / cast by:

Artosis & State

Sat Dec 05, 2015
YouTube [PvP]

Has vs Mystery (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2015 IeSF

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Artosis & State

Wed Aug 26, 2015
YouTube [PvT]

Has vs iaguz (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2015 WCS Season 3

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Nathanias & HuK

Tue Jun 02, 2015
YouTube [PvP]

elfi vs Has (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2015 WCS Season 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & ToD

Mon Apr 06, 2015
YouTube [PvT]

Has vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2015 WCS Season 1

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & ToD

YouTube [PvP]

WelMu vs Has (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2015 WCS Season 1

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & ToD

Sun Apr 05, 2015
YouTube [ZvP]

Kane vs Has (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2015 WCS Season 1

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & ToD

Thu Feb 26, 2015
YouTube [PvP]

Naniwa vs Has (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2015 WCS Season 1

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & ToD

YouTube [ZvP]

Suppy vs Has (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2015 WCS Season 1

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Apollo & ToD

YouTube [PvP]

Naniwa vs Has (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2015 WCS Season 1

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & ToD

Thu Jan 29, 2015
YouTube [PvP]

HerO vs Has (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

IEM Taipei

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & Nathanias

Sun Mar 02, 2014
YouTube [TvP]

Bomber vs Has (Best of 3)

 - 

2014 WCS America

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

YouTube [ZvP]

Jaedong vs Has (Best of 3)

 - 

2014 WCS America

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

YouTube [PvP]

Arthur vs Has (Best of 3)

 - 

2014 WCS America

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Sat Jan 25, 2014
YouTube [PvP]

Sage vs Has (Best of 5)

 - 

2014 WCS America

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter