Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, Dragon
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, Stephano, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Sen, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, avilo, Innovation, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, GSL
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring ArgOsZeNEX

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sat Nov 05, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

ArgOsZeNEX vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Mon Sep 19, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

WeekendfOu vs ArgOsZeNEX (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Fri Jul 22, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

ArgOsZeNEX vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Shu

Thu Jul 07, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

ArgOsZeNEX vs JHL (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Thu Jun 16, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

ArgOsZeNEX vs Yoshuah (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Sun Jun 05, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ArgOsZeNEX vs LotsOfFlower (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Thu May 26, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

ArgOsZeNEX vs HoonMvP (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Sat Apr 30, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

ArgOsZeNEX vs Forever (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Sun Apr 17, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

LosirA vs ArgOsZeNEX (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Fri Apr 15, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

ArgOsZeNEX vs Breeze (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Wed Mar 23, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

ArgOsZeNEX vs CargoPros (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

YouTube [ZvT]

ArgOsZeNEX vs VestigePros (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Sat Mar 19, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Trickster vs ArgOsZeNEX (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Sat Mar 12, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Storm vs ArgOsZeNEX (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Mon Feb 21, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

ArgOsZeNEX vs SungiProS (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Sun Feb 20, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

PrinceSG vs ArgOsZeNEX (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Thu Feb 17, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

LenaPark vs ArgOsZeNEX (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

YouTube [ZvT]

ArgOsZeNEX vs SulliZenith (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

In Clan Game

 / cast by:

Crota

Thu Jan 27, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

ArgOsZeNEX vs Mentos (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Tue Jan 25, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

ArgOsZeNEX vs NangCheonPrime (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Tue Jan 04, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

ArgOsZeNEX vs Bulbaire (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

YouTube [ZvP]

ArgOsZeNEX vs Villa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Wed Dec 15, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

ArgOsZeNEX vs DreamFou (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Mon Dec 06, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

ArgOsZeNEX vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Thu Dec 02, 2010
YouTube [ZvZ]

ArgOsZeNEX vs GalaxyMvP (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Mon Nov 01, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

ArgOsZeNEX vs Goonies (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

YouTube [ZvT]

ArgOsZeNEX vs Harrier (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Mon Oct 18, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

ArgOsZeNEX vs NEXHansin (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Sun Oct 10, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

ArgOsZeNEX vs KylePrime (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Sat Sep 18, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

ArgOsZeNEX vs HopeTorture (1 Game)

 - 

Gisado King of the Hill

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Tue Sep 14, 2010
YouTube [ZvZ]

ArgOsZeNEX vs FightingBongSook (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

YouTube [PvZ]

ChiTaPrime vs ArgOsZeNEX (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

YouTube [ZvP]

ArgOsZeNEX vs YellowDragon (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Thu Sep 09, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

ArgOsZeNEX vs DreamFou (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Wed Sep 08, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

ArgOsZeNEX vs GraceWeRRa (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Tue Sep 07, 2010
YouTube [ZvZ]

ArgOsZeNEX vs Carrain (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

YouTube [ZvZ]

GARIMTO vs ArgOsZeNEX (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Fri Sep 03, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

ArgOsZeNEX vs AmiTa (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

Tue Aug 31, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

TheStC vs ArgOsZeNEX (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota

YouTube [ZvT]

ArgOsZeNEX vs SangKeon (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota