Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: HeroMarine, BratOK
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, LzGamer, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Sen, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, SuperNova, State
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Maru vs Super (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Curious vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Ryung vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
free vs CJ_EffOrt (Best of 1) by: Wolf & RAPiD

VODs featuring Ruin

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Oct 28, 2014
YouTube [PvZ]

Ruin vs Hyvaa (Best of 3)

 - 

2014 GSL Season 3 Code A

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Artosis & Wolf

Tue Jul 29, 2014
Sat Jul 19, 2014
Mon May 05, 2014
Sun Apr 20, 2014
YouTube [ZvP]

Sleep vs Ruin (Best of 3)

 - 

2014 GSL Season 1 Code A

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvP]

Sleep vs Ruin (Best of 3)

 - 

2014 GSL Season 1 Code A

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Tue Dec 17, 2013
Fri Oct 18, 2013
YouTube [PvT]

Ruin vs Bbyong (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sun Jul 21, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

Ruin vs sOs (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Wed Apr 10, 2013
Tue Sep 07, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

Cella vs Ruin (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism