Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: DeMuslim, HeroMarine, WinterStarcraft, MaNa, Dragon, Crank, Dimaga, TOP
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Stephano, Minigun, Sen, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, ByuN, RotterdaM, Nerchio, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, GSL, StarLeague
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Dark vs NoRegret (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
NoRegret vs ROOT_herO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Imre vs Artosis (BO5 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Harstem

VODs featuring Ruin

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Oct 28, 2014
YouTube [PvZ]

Ruin vs Hyvaa (Best of 3)

 - 

2014 GSL Season 3 Code A

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Artosis & Wolf

Tue Jul 29, 2014
Sat Jul 19, 2014
Mon May 05, 2014
Sun Apr 20, 2014
YouTube [ZvP]

Sleep vs Ruin (Best of 3)

 - 

2014 GSL Season 1 Code A

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvP]

Sleep vs Ruin (Best of 3)

 - 

2014 GSL Season 1 Code A

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Tue Dec 17, 2013
Fri Oct 18, 2013
YouTube [PvT]

Ruin vs Bbyong (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sun Jul 21, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

Ruin vs sOs (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Wed Apr 10, 2013
Tue Sep 07, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

Cella vs Ruin (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism