SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Naugrim

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Fri Nov 25, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Beastyqt vs Naugrim (Best of 3)

 - 

sc2ro.ro

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Force

Thu Jul 14, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

DeMuslim vs Naugrim (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

diggitySC

YouTube [PvZ]

MaNa vs Naugrim (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Tue Jun 28, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

MC vs Naugrim (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Summer 2011

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Mon Jun 27, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

Sen vs Naugrim (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Summer 2011

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit

Mon May 23, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

EmpireKas vs Naugrim (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Wed May 04, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

BratOK vs Naugrim (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Fri Apr 29, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Tarson vs Naugrim (Best of 7)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Force

Sat Mar 05, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

Dimaga vs Naugrim (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Mon Feb 21, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

Naugrim vs Dimaga (1 Game)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

StarcraftSquad

YouTube [ZvP]

Naugrim vs Kusai (1 Game)

 - 

iCCup Map Series

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

StarcraftSquad

Sat Feb 19, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

ret vs Naugrim (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

StarcraftSquad

Mon Jan 10, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

ToD vs Naugrim (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Artosis

Sat Oct 23, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

Naugrim vs MaNa (Best of 5)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Wed Jun 09, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

WhiteRa vs Naugrim (Best of 3)

 - 

GLHF.it Invitational

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Colin

YouTube [ZvT]

Naugrim vs ClouD (Best of 3)

 - 

GLHF.it Invitational

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Colin

Ustream [ZvP]

Naugrim vs WhiteRa (Best of 3)

 - 

Razer StarCraft II Beta Domination

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

GLHF.tv