Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, State, Pokebunny
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Stephano, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, avilo, SuperNova, Beastyqt, GSL, StarLeague
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Solar vs aLive (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Jjakji vs Patience (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Solar vs Jjakji (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
ToD vs YoGo (BO7 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Harstem
Most Commented Series

Dark vs NoRegret (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
NoRegret vs ROOT_herO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring PhoeNix

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Sep 26, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

PhoeNix vs col.Killer (1 Game)

 - 

GSL - Greatest Matches

 - 

Old but gold

 / cast by:

Other

Sat May 26, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

EmpireKas vs PhoeNix (Best of 3)

 - 

Antec Attack

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Madals

Thu Apr 19, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

Pomi vs PhoeNix (Best of 3)

 - 

Antec Attack

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Force

Thu Mar 22, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

ClouD vs PhoeNix (Best of 3)

 - 

Antec Attack

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

NerdCraft

Mon Mar 19, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

Haypro vs PhoeNix (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Thu Jan 05, 2012
Fri Nov 25, 2011
Sun Nov 20, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Naama vs PhoeNix (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Bizilbuzzed

Thu Nov 17, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

WhiteRa vs PhoeNix (1 Game)

 - 

Special Tactics

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

WhiteRa

Sat Nov 05, 2011
Sun Oct 09, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

PhoeNix vs FadeSG (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kaelaris

Sat Aug 06, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

PhoeNix vs DDE (1 Game)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Tue Sep 14, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

NonY vs PhoeNix (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Huangism