Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Snute, iNcontroL, TRUE, BratOK
Offline: TLO, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, Stephano, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Sen, Dragon, Scarlett, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, Innovation, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Soo vs Stats (Best of 7) by: Artosis & tasteless
Zest vs ByuL (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Snute vs KeeN (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rifkin & ZombieGrub
Solar vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Stats vs TRUE (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rifkin & ZombieGrub
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Abver

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Thu Oct 25, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

LucifroN vs Abver (1 Game)

 - 

HP Trophy 2

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue Sep 25, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

TaeJa vs Abver (Best of 3)

 - 

Ritmix RSL

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Wed Jul 18, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Abver vs MaNa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Force

Wed Apr 18, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

Happy vs Abver (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Tue Apr 10, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Abver vs FXO.Crane (1 Game)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

zanderfever

Sun Mar 04, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

TLO vs Abver (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sun Feb 26, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

Zenio vs Abver (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3 Qualifier

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Xeris

Mon Nov 28, 2011
Fri Nov 04, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Abver vs Alucard (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Thu Sep 08, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

WhiteRa vs Abver (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

WhiteRa

Fri Mar 11, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

Dimaga vs Abver (Best of 3)

 - 

Black Dragon League

 - 

Day 10

 / cast by:

Force

Fri Feb 04, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Abver vs MaNa (2 Games)

 - 

Black Dragon League

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

Crota

Wed Feb 02, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

MaNa vs Abver (1 Game)

 - 

Black Dragon League

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Thu Dec 30, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

WhiteRa vs Abver (Best of 3)

 - 

Kaspersky Invitational

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Fri Dec 24, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

Abver vs HasuObs (3 Games)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Wed Dec 15, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

BratOK vs Abver (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Practice Game

 / cast by:

Huangism

Tue Oct 19, 2010
YouTube [ZvZ]

Dimaga vs Abver (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Mon Sep 27, 2010
YouTube [ZvZ]

Dimaga vs Abver (1 Game)

 - 

Sc2tv Lan Series

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Huangism