Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: RotterdaM, HeroMarine
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, LzGamer, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Sen, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, BratOK, avilo, Innovation, SuperNova
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Ryung vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Mind vs Rain (Best of 1) by: Wolf & RAPiD
ByuL vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan

VODs featuring Agh

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Oct 07, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

KawaiiRice vs Agh (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

WCG USA

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Axeltoss

Thu Jun 14, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

Agh vs Beastyqt (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 4 Qualifier

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

zanderfever

Tue Mar 20, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Golden vs Agh (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Ace Match

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Mon Feb 06, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

viOlet vs Agh (Best of 5)

 - 

The Rundown

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Rance & Gwin

Sun Feb 05, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

Agh vs noxn (Best of 3)

 - 

The Rundown

 - 

Round 2

 / cast by:

Rance & Gwin

Tue Jan 17, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

CatZ vs Agh (1 Game)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Gretorp

YouTube [PvP]

Minigun vs Agh (1 Game)

 - 

NASTL

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Gretorp

Thu Jan 12, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

DeMuslim vs Agh (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Sao Paulo

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Axeltoss

Sat Sep 24, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

CrunCher vs Agh (Best of 3)

 - 

Tt eSPORTS Challenge

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit

Thu Jul 21, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

IdrA vs Agh (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Cologne

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Wed Jul 20, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

SeleCT vs Agh (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

StitchStarcraft

Tue Jul 19, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Fenix vs Agh (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Wed Jul 06, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Agh vs Shadow (1 Game)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MarineKush

Wed Jun 08, 2011
IGN [PvP]

RaNgeD vs Agh (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke

Sun Apr 24, 2011
IGN [PvP]

iNcontroL vs Agh (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit

Fri Apr 22, 2011
IGN [ZvP]

CatZ vs Agh (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

DjWheat

Sat Feb 19, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Drewbie vs Agh (Best of 3)

 - 

Success Pays

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Raelcun

Tue Jan 25, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

coLGanon vs Agh (Best of 1)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Tue Oct 05, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

Lalush vs Agh (Best of 3)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft