Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, Stephano, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Sen, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, avilo, Innovation, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, GSL
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Artosis

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Apr 23, 2013
YouTube [PvZ]

Artosis vs Omerta (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Thu Apr 11, 2013
Fri Sep 23, 2011
YouTube 

Artosis vs Multiple Players (7 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

Artosis

Tue Jun 21, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Artosis vs JazBas (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

StitchStarcraft

Sat Apr 02, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Suggy vs Artosis (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Thu Mar 31, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Artosis vs Nemato (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Thu Mar 03, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Artosis vs Lowry (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Sun Feb 27, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Artosis vs grack (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

SiEGEStarcraft

Sat Feb 26, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Artosis vs TimeLord (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Tue Feb 01, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Artosis vs NEXLienTami (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Thu Oct 28, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

Artosis vs RenieHouR (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Huangism

Tue Oct 05, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

Artosis vs NaDirZenith (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Mon Oct 04, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

Huk vs Artosis (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Fri Jul 16, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

Artosis vs Genesis (Best of 1)

 - 

GG Invitational

 - 

Round of 128

 / cast by:

Makh

Tue Jul 13, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

Artosis vs Cezanne (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

TheScChronicles

Wed Jun 30, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

Artosis vs Side (Best of 1)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Tue Jun 29, 2010
Sun Jun 27, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

Artosis vs Vertigo (Best of 1)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Johnny Vegas

YouTube [ZvT]

Artosis vs SoFtBalL (Best of 1)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Johnny Vegas

YouTube [ZvP]

Artosis vs Disruptor (Best of 1)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Johnny Vegas

Thu Jun 24, 2010
blip.tv [ZvZ]

Artosis vs Promise (Best of 1)

 - 

Day[9] Daily

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Day9

blip.tv [ZvT]

Artosis vs Side (Best of 1)

 - 

Day[9] Daily

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Day9

blip.tv [ZvP]

Artosis vs YonG (Best of 1)

 - 

Day[9] Daily

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Day9

Tue Jun 22, 2010
YouTube [ZvZ]

Artosis vs Werra (Best of 1)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

PsyStarcraft

Tue Jun 15, 2010
YouTube [ZvZ]

Sen vs Artosis (Best of 1)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft