Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Stephano, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, GSL, StarLeague
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Solar vs Jjakji (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bunny vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

NoRegret vs ROOT_herO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs NoRegret (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring Ensnare

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Thu Jul 28, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

NonY vs Ensnare (2 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Fri May 06, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Ensnare vs Creator (Best of 3)

 - 

SK Gaming Champions

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Mon Apr 25, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

iNcontroL vs Ensnare (Game 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

diggitySC

Sat Apr 23, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

iNcontroL vs Ensnare (Game 2)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

diggitySC

Fri Apr 22, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

iNcontroL vs Ensnare (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

diggitySC

Fri Apr 08, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Ensnare vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Mon Nov 29, 2010
YouTube [PvP]

Kyrix vs Ensnare (Best of 3)

 - 

SC2 All-Stars Tournament

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Thu Sep 23, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

oGsTop vs Ensnare (1 Game)

 - 

Korean Blizzcon Qualifier

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Huangism

Wed Sep 22, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

CheckPrime vs Ensnare (1 Game)

 - 

Korean Blizzcon Qualifier

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Huangism

YouTube [TvP]

Ensnare vs Genius (Best of 3)

 - 

Korean Blizzcon Qualifier

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Wed Sep 15, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

Ensnare vs Capoch (Best of 3)

 - 

GG Invitational

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

Makh

Wed Aug 18, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

CheckPrime vs Ensnare (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Tue Aug 17, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

Ensnare vs TheStC (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Thu Aug 12, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

Ensnare vs TheStC (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Crota

Tue Jun 15, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

Sen vs Ensnare (Best of 1)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft