Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, ViBE
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Stephano, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, Scarlett, Snute, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, GSL, HeroMarine
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring DdoRo

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sat Jul 28, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Ostojiy vs DdoRo (2 Games)

 - 

WCS Canada Nationals

 - 

Losers Bracket Finals

 / cast by:

iNcontroL & Gretorp

Fri Jul 27, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Scarlett vs DdoRo (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS Canada Nationals

 - 

Winners Bracket Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & Soe

Wed Jul 25, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

DdoRo vs DDE (Best of 3)

 - 

WCS Canada Nationals

 - 

Round 4

 / cast by:

Day9 & Gretorp

Sat May 05, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

SjoW vs DdoRo (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Vile vs Dignitas

 / cast by:

Azael

Wed May 02, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

DdoRo vs JYP (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

EG vs Vile

 / cast by:

DjWheat & PainUser

Thu Apr 19, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

ToD vs DdoRo (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Fnatic vs Vile

 / cast by:

Demuslim & Azael

Tue Mar 27, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

DdoRo vs ViBE (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Vile vs ItsGosu

 / cast by:

iNcontroL

Fri Mar 09, 2012
MLG.tv [PvT]

DdoRo vs TheStC (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Winter Arena

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Wed Mar 07, 2012
MLG.tv [PvP]

Minigun vs DdoRo (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Winter Arena

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

Adebisi & Tumba

Tue Mar 06, 2012
MLG.tv [PvP]

Socke vs DdoRo (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Winter Arena

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

Adebisi & Tumba

Wed Dec 14, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

DDE vs DdoRo (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Thu Sep 08, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

DdoRo vs dKiLLeR (Best of 5)

 - 

National ESL

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Force

Sat Jul 16, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs DdoRo (Best of 3)

 - 

SQS-WTR1BE

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

EtaZeta

Fri Jun 24, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

lefNaij vs DdoRo (Best of 3)

 - 

Quest for the Best

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Fri Jun 03, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Minigun vs DdoRo (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke

Wed May 04, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Destiny vs DdoRo (Best of 5)

 - 

King of the Hill

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Wed Apr 27, 2011
Tue Apr 26, 2011
Tue Apr 19, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

DdoRo vs tgun (Best of 5)

 - 

UnderlineENT

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Thu Mar 17, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Zelniq vs DdoRo (Best of 3)

 - 

Success Pays

 - 

Round 1

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Fri Mar 11, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

SjoW vs DdoRo (1 Game)

 - 

GosuCoaching

 - 

Premiere League

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Tue Feb 15, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

DdoRo vs VTrevenge (1 Game)

 - 

Vile Gaming Weekly

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

GosuCast

Wed Jan 12, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

DdoRo vs tQorGETSLAMT (1 Game)

 - 

tQ Open

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Tue Jan 11, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

DdoRo vs meat (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GosuCast

Thu Dec 02, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs DdoRo (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Sat Oct 30, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

IdrA vs DdoRo (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno