Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Stephano, HeroMarine, WinterStarcraft, MC, Dragon, TRUE
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Gumiho vs Soo (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Neeb vs Serral (BO7 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Rotterdam
Maru vs Classic (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Classic vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Dark vs Maru (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Gumiho vs Soo (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
Dark vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD

VODs featuring RaNgeD

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Thu Nov 15, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

iNcontroL vs RaNgeD (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue Nov 13, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

MaSsan vs RaNgeD (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Wed Nov 07, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

RaNgeD vs MaSsan (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue Oct 30, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

MaSsan vs RaNgeD (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Sun Oct 21, 2012
Wed Jun 13, 2012
MLG.tv [PvP]

NonY vs RaNgeD (Best of 3)

 - 

USA Nationals 2012

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

MrBitter & Rob Simpson

Tue Apr 24, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Stephano vs RaNgeD (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Sat Sep 24, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

RaNgeD vs ZeNEXYong (Best of 5)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Special Endrey

YouTube [PvP]

vileSyNc vs RaNgeD (Best of 3)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Special Endrey

Wed Jul 27, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

ret vs RaNgeD (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft & PainUser

Fri Jul 22, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

RaNgeD vs Lalush (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

DjWheat

Fri Jul 01, 2011
Thu Jun 09, 2011
IGN [PvT]

RaNgeD vs Fenix (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & PainUser

Wed Jun 08, 2011
IGN [PvP]

NonY vs RaNgeD (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke & PainUser

IGN [PvP]

RaNgeD vs Agh (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke

Wed May 18, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Dimaga vs RaNgeD (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Ahnaris

Sat Apr 16, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Tarson vs RaNgeD (5 Games)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Tue Mar 15, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Drewbie vs RaNgeD (1 Game)

 - 

Showmatch

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

BasementStarcraft

Sat Mar 12, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

CatZ vs RaNgeD (Best of 3)

 - 

GDC

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

diggitySC

Tue Jan 11, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

kangwook vs RaNgeD (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Artosis

Thu Nov 18, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

qxc vs RaNgeD (1 Game)

 - 

Wednesday Night Fights

 - 

Round 1

 / cast by:

Day9