Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, ViBE, Pokebunny
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Stephano, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, Scarlett, Snute, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, GSL
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring OptikZero

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Jul 25, 2011
Wed Jul 13, 2011
Mon Jul 11, 2011
Wed Jun 29, 2011
Sun Jun 05, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

JulyZerg vs OptikZero (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Columbus

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

TheWarOwl

Thu May 26, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Spanishiwa vs OptikZero (Best of 3)

 - 

Champions Trophy

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Ahnaris

Sat May 21, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

CatZ vs OptikZero (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Tue May 17, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

OptikZero vs CatZ (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Sun May 15, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

OptikZero vs MajOr (Best of 7)

 - 

The V

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Sat May 14, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

PsY vs OptikZero (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

PsyStarcraft

Fri Apr 29, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Minigun vs OptikZero (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

(No Cast)

Sun Apr 17, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

CrunCher vs OptikZero (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke

Sat Apr 16, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs OptikZero (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Wed Apr 13, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Fenix vs OptikZero (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Sun Apr 03, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

OptikZero vs Osiris (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Sat Apr 02, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

OptikZero vs CatZ (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

TheLeech

Wed Mar 30, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

OptikZero vs Huk (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

SiEGEStarcraft

Sat Mar 26, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

CatZ vs OptikZero (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Force

Tue Mar 22, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

OptikZero vs Kyhol (Best of 7)

 - 

Hyper Crew

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Janitor

Mon Feb 21, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Naama vs OptikZero (Best of 3)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Force

Tue Feb 08, 2011
Fri Jan 21, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

OptikZero vs TheStC (1 Game)

 - 

FXOpen Invitational

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Wed Jan 19, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

OptikZero vs Stalife (1 Game)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

GosuCast

Mon Jan 17, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

OptikZero vs NGry (1 Game)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

GosuCast

Wed Dec 08, 2010
Mon Nov 29, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

PsY vs OptikZero (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

PsyStarcraft

Tue Nov 23, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

OptikZero vs AhhBoxxah (Best of 5)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Chill

YouTube [PvP]

NonY vs OptikZero (Best of 3)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Chill