Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, Dragon
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, Stephano, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Sen, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, avilo, Innovation, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, GSL
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Azz

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Dec 20, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

Adebisi vs Azz (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Fri Oct 15, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

mOOnGLaDe vs Azz (Best of 7)

 - 

SC Malaysia

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Wed Oct 06, 2010
YouTube [PvP]

Nirvana vs Azz (Best of 5)

 - 

SC Malaysia

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Crota

Mon Sep 20, 2010
YouTube [PvP]

Azz vs Capoch (Best of 3)

 - 

GG Invitational

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

HunterStarcraft

Thu Aug 26, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

Azz vs Thisischengy (Best of 3)

 - 

GG Invitational

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

Makh

Fri Aug 13, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

Strelok vs Azz (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Sephyre

Sun Aug 08, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

PsY vs Azz (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

PsyStarcraft

Fri Aug 06, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

IdrA vs Azz (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

diggitySC

Sun Jul 25, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

mOOnGLaDe vs Azz (Best of 3)

 - 

Trans Tasman Tournament

 - 

Round 4

 / cast by:

Siraz

Sat Jul 24, 2010
YouTube [PvP]

Azz vs Eric (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Tue Jul 20, 2010
YouTube [PvP]

Azz vs Legionnaire (Best of 3)

 - 

Trans Tasman Tournament

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Sephyre

Sun Jul 11, 2010
YouTube [PvP]

iNcontroL vs Azz (Best of 1)

 - 

GG Invitational

 - 

Round of 128

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Fri Jun 18, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

Suggy vs Azz (Best of 3)

 - 

iCCup TV League

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy