Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: HeroMarine
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Polt, Sen, Dragon, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, GSL
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring CombatEX

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Mar 06, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Destiny vs CombatEX (1 Game)

 - 

Showmatch

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

Voice Chat

Mon Mar 05, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

Destiny vs CombatEX (1 Game)

 - 

Custom Game

 - 

Practice Game

 / cast by:

Voice Chat

Mon Jan 09, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

CombatEX vs BlackSwan (1 Game)

 - 

ALT Starcraft

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Knack

Sat Nov 26, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Destiny vs CombatEX (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

(No Cast)

Sun Nov 13, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

CombatEX vs CatZ (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Thu Nov 10, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

CatZ vs CombatEX (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Fri Oct 21, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Huk vs CombatEX (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

(No Cast)

Thu Oct 20, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Huk vs CombatEX (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

(No Cast)

YouTube [ZvP]

Destiny vs CombatEX (2 Games)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Practice Game

 / cast by:

Ipp

Tue Oct 04, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

CombatEX vs Axslav (2 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

CombatEX

Mon Oct 03, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

CombatEX vs Deezer (3 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

CombatEX

Sun Oct 02, 2011
Wed Sep 21, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Inka vs CombatEX (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Axeltoss

Mon Sep 05, 2011
Sun Aug 14, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Destiny vs CombatEX (5 Games)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

SC2 Games

 / cast by:

(No Cast)

Fri Aug 12, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

PsY vs CombatEX (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

PsyStarcraft

Sat Aug 06, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

CombatEX vs Google (Best of 3)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

SC2 Games

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Wed Aug 03, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

MrHobo vs CombatEX (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

MrHobo

Sat Jun 25, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

CombatEX vs Deezer (5 Games)

 - 

Showmatch

 - 

Grudge Match

 / cast by:

Destiny

Fri Jun 24, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Destiny vs CombatEX (2 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

Destiny

Sun Jun 19, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Destiny vs CombatEX (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Sat Jun 18, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Spanishiwa vs CombatEX (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Fri Apr 29, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

LzGamer vs CombatEX (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ahnaris

Tue Apr 19, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Destiny vs CombatEX (6 Games)

 - 

Showmatch

 - 

Grudge Match

 / cast by:

(No Cast)

Mon Apr 18, 2011
Sat Apr 16, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

CombatEX vs Destiny (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

(No Cast)

Fri Apr 15, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

CatZ vs CombatEX (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ahnaris

Tue Mar 22, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Destiny vs CombatEX (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

(No Cast)

Wed Feb 09, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

HDStarcraft vs CombatEX (Game 3)

 - 

Showmatch

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

moletrap

Tue Feb 08, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

HDStarcraft vs CombatEX (Game 1)

 - 

Showmatch

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

moletrap

Tue Feb 01, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

HDStarcraft vs CombatEX (1 Game)

 - 

Showmatch

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

moletrap

Fri Jan 28, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

iNcontroL vs CombatEX (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

moletrap