Top Rated Series

Maru vs Trap (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
AlphaStar vs Butte (1 Game) by: Rifkin
Dark vs TY (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
AlphaStar vs Bordan (1 Game) by: Rifkin
Zest vs aLive (BO5 in 1 Video) by: LaughNgamez & Creighton
Most Commented Series

fantasy vs aLive (BO5 in 1 Video) by: LaughNgamez & Creighton
Dark vs TY (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs fantasy (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & NoRegreT

PvZ Starcraft 2 VODs

   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added Today
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] AlphaStar vs PtitDrogo (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Thu Sep 19, 2019
Mon Sep 16, 2019
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] AlphaStar vs Bly (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Sat Sep 14, 2019
Fri Sep 13, 2019
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] AlphaStar vs Exited (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Thu Sep 12, 2019
Wed Sep 11, 2019
Mon Sep 09, 2019
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] TLO vs Has (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2019 WCS Fall

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

ToD & PiG

Sun Sep 08, 2019
Sat Sep 07, 2019
Fri Sep 06, 2019
Thu Sep 05, 2019
Tue Sep 03, 2019
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] AlphaStar vs HellraiseR (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

LaughNgamez

Fri Aug 30, 2019
Wed Aug 28, 2019
Tue Aug 27, 2019
Mon Aug 26, 2019
Sun Aug 25, 2019
Sat Aug 24, 2019
Wed Aug 21, 2019
Mon Aug 19, 2019
Sun Aug 18, 2019
Fri Aug 16, 2019
Thu Aug 15, 2019
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Stats vs Impact (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Masters Coliseum 5

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri Aug 09, 2019
Thu Aug 08, 2019
Wed Aug 07, 2019
Tue Aug 06, 2019
Mon Aug 05, 2019
Sat Aug 03, 2019
Thu Aug 01, 2019
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] AlphaStar vs Reynor (1 Game)

 - 

Players vs AI

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Sun Jul 28, 2019
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Soo vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Masters Coliseum 5

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu Jul 25, 2019
Wed Jul 24, 2019
Tue Jul 23, 2019
Mon Jul 22, 2019
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Soo vs Patience (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sun Jul 21, 2019
Fri Jul 19, 2019
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Zest vs Soo (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV Invitational 7

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu Jul 18, 2019
Wed Jul 17, 2019
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Neeb vs Serral (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2019 WCS Summer

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

ToD & Maynarde

Tue Jul 16, 2019
Mon Jul 15, 2019
Sun Jul 14, 2019
Sat Jul 13, 2019
Fri Jul 12, 2019
Thu Jul 11, 2019
Wed Jul 10, 2019
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Soo vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV Invitational 7

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Tue Jul 09, 2019
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Has vs SortOf (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

LaughNgamez

Sun Jul 07, 2019
Sat Jul 06, 2019
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Probe vs Namshar (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

LaughNgamez

Fri Jul 05, 2019
Thu Jul 04, 2019
Mon Jul 01, 2019
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Bly vs MaNa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Sun Jun 30, 2019
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Rogue vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat Jun 29, 2019
Thu Jun 27, 2019
Tue Jun 25, 2019
Sun Jun 23, 2019
Sat Jun 22, 2019
Thu Jun 20, 2019
Wed Jun 19, 2019
Tue Jun 18, 2019
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Soo vs Creator (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Mon Jun 17, 2019
YouTube [?v?]

[?v?] Winner's Match (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Rifkin Back Tournament

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

Rifkin

YouTube [?v?]

[?v?] Loser's Match (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Rifkin Back Tournament

 - 

Group Stage 2

 / cast by:

Rifkin


« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 251 Next »