Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: mcanning, WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, ForGG, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, State, Beastyqt, GSL, FanTaSy
Top Rated Series

Maru vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
KeeN vs Innovation (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs Classic (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Creator vs KeeN (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Creator vs Classic (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Dark vs Bomber (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & Creighton
Soo vs ROOT_herO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs ROOT_herO (BO5 in 1 Video) by: RAPiD & NoRegreT

VODs featuring By.Hero

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon May 14, 2018
Mon May 07, 2018
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Tue Nov 14, 2017
Mon Oct 30, 2017
Wed Oct 18, 2017
Fri May 26, 2017
Fri May 19, 2017
Fri May 12, 2017
Fri May 05, 2017
Fri Apr 28, 2017
Fri Apr 21, 2017
Fri Apr 14, 2017
Wed Jan 04, 2017
Wed Aug 17, 2016