Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

fantasy vs aLive (BO5 in 1 Video) by: LaughNgamez & Creighton
Dark vs TY (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs fantasy (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & NoRegreT

VODs featuring By.Hero

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon May 14, 2018
Mon May 07, 2018
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Tue Nov 14, 2017
Mon Oct 30, 2017
Wed Oct 18, 2017
Fri May 26, 2017
Fri May 19, 2017
Fri May 12, 2017
Fri May 05, 2017
Fri Apr 28, 2017
Fri Apr 21, 2017
Fri Apr 14, 2017
Wed Jan 04, 2017
Wed Aug 17, 2016