Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, CatZ, Dimaga, State
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, Stephano, Minigun, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, Beastyqt, GSL, HeroMarine, TRUE
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Dark vs Maru (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
Maru vs Classic (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
TLO vs Neeb (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & PiG
Elazer vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Neeb vs SortOf (BO5 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Rotterdam
Most Commented Series

Soo vs Classic (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
TLO vs Neeb (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & PiG

PvZ Starcraft 2 VODs

   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added Today
YouTube [ZvP]

Serral vs PtitDrogo (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 WCS Jonkoping

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

ToD & PiG

Yesterday
Wed Jun 21, 2017
YouTube [ZvP]

TLO vs Neeb (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 WCS Jonkoping

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & PiG

Tue Jun 20, 2017
Mon Jun 19, 2017
YouTube [?v?]

Decider Match (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TaKe Penthouse Party 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Zombiegrub

YouTube [ZvP]

Snute vs Socke (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TaKe Penthouse Party 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Zombiegrub

YouTube [ZvP]

SortOf vs PuCK (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TaKe Penthouse Party 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Zombiegrub

YouTube [ZvP]

Guru vs Billowy (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sun Jun 18, 2017
Sat Jun 17, 2017
Fri Jun 16, 2017
YouTube [PvZ]

Harstem vs TLO (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 WCS Valencia

 - 

EU Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & ToD

Thu Jun 15, 2017
YouTube [ZvP]

Soo vs ROOT_herO (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

OlimoLeague

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Zombiegrub

Tue Jun 13, 2017
YouTube [ZvP]

Solar vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

BaseTrade Star League S3

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Zombiegrub

YouTube [?v?]

Decider Match (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TaKe Penthouse Party 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [ZvP]

Stephano vs Strange (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TaKe Penthouse Party 2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Mon Jun 12, 2017
YouTube [PvZ]

Probe vs Cham (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 WCS Austin

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

YouTube [PvZ]

ROOT_herO vs Armani (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

OlimoLeague

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Zombiegrub

Sun Jun 11, 2017
YouTube [PvZ]

Neeb vs TLO (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 WCS Austin

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat Jun 10, 2017
YouTube [ZvP]

ViBE vs MaNa (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 WCS Austin

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

Thu Jun 08, 2017
YouTube [ZvP]

MaxFlo.souL vs DnS (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Wed Jun 07, 2017
YouTube [ZvP]

TLO vs Fear (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 WCS Austin

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [ZvP]

Bly vs Fear (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 WCS Austin

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [PvZ]

Harstem vs daydrA (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 WCS Austin

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Tue Jun 06, 2017
YouTube [PvZ]

MaNa vs Namshar (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Darers Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

Mon Jun 05, 2017
YouTube [ZvP]

Lambo vs DnS (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 WCS Valencia

 - 

EU Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & ToD

Sat Jun 03, 2017
YouTube [ZvP]

JonSnow vs Neeb (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 WCS Jonkoping

 - 

NA Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & ToD

Fri Jun 02, 2017
YouTube [PvZ]

free vs Soulkey (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 StarLeague S1 Classic

 - 

Playoffs - Match 2

 / cast by:

Wolf & RAPiD

YouTube [PvZ]

Bails vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 WCS Jonkoping

 - 

NA Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & ToD

YouTube [PvZ]

Neeb vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 WCS Jonkoping

 - 

NA Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & ToD

Thu Jun 01, 2017
Wed May 31, 2017
YouTube [ZvP]

JonSnow vs Neeb (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 WCS Jonkoping

 - 

NA Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & ToD

Tue May 30, 2017
YouTube [ZvP]

Solar vs Stats (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 StarLeague S1 Premier

 - 

Playoffs - Match 1

 / cast by:

Wolf & Brendan

YouTube [ZvP]

Scarlett vs PuCK (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 WCS Jonkoping

 - 

NA Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & ToD

YouTube [ZvP]

Lambo vs ShowTime (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 WCS Jonkoping

 - 

EU Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & ToD

Mon May 29, 2017
Sun May 28, 2017
Sat May 27, 2017
YouTube [PvZ]

Probe vs meomaika (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 WCS Jonkoping

 - 

EU Qualifier

 / cast by:

Maynarde & PiG

YouTube [PvZ]

Fear vs Elazer (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 WCS Jonkoping

 - 

EU Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & ToD

Fri May 26, 2017
Thu May 25, 2017
Wed May 24, 2017
Tue May 23, 2017
YouTube [ZvP]

TRUE vs Hurricane (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Mon May 22, 2017
YouTube [PvZ]

Billowy vs Namshar (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat May 20, 2017
YouTube [ZvP]

Nerchio vs Super (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri May 19, 2017
Wed May 17, 2017
YouTube [ZvP]

Nerchio vs Billowy (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Tue May 16, 2017
Mon May 15, 2017
YouTube [ZvP]

SortOf vs Billowy (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat May 13, 2017
YouTube [PvZ]

ShowTime vs Cham (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Underdogs

 - 

Monthly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [PvZ]

Hurricane vs TRUE (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Underdogs

 - 

Monthly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri May 12, 2017
YouTube [ZvP]

Cham vs Hurricane (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Underdogs

 - 

Monthly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [PvZ]

ShowTime vs TRUE (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Underdogs

 - 

Monthly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu May 11, 2017
Wed May 10, 2017
Tue May 09, 2017
Sun May 07, 2017
Sat May 06, 2017
YouTube [PvZ]

Tails.MVP vs SolO (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [PvZ]

ShowTime vs Bly (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 WCS Austin

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri May 05, 2017
YouTube [ZvP]

TRUE vs DnS (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Underdogs

 - 

Monthly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [PvZ]

ShowTime vs PandaBearMe (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Underdogs

 - 

Monthly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu May 04, 2017
Wed May 03, 2017
YouTube [PvZ]

Harstem vs Cham (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Underdogs

 - 

Monthly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [PvZ]

Hurricane vs Denver (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Underdogs

 - 

Monthly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [PvZ]

Hush vs TRUE (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Underdogs

 - 

Monthly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Tue May 02, 2017

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 213 Next »