Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: TLO
Offline: iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Polt, Sen, Dragon, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, GSL, HeroMarine
SC2Casts Premium
Most Commented Series

TY vs Byun (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
Soulkey vs BeSt.White (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
aLive vs Neeb (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rifkin & ZombieGrub

TvZ Starcraft 2 VODs

   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Yesterday
YouTube [TvZ]

Uthermal vs Armani (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [TvZ]

aLive vs Silky (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sun May 21, 2017
YouTube [ZvT]

Nerchio vs KeeN (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat May 20, 2017
Fri May 19, 2017
Wed May 17, 2017
Tue May 16, 2017
Sun May 14, 2017
Sat May 13, 2017
YouTube [ZvT]

Nerchio vs Beastyqt (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri May 12, 2017
YouTube [ZvT]

Dimaga vs Beastyqt (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu May 11, 2017
Mon May 08, 2017
Sun May 07, 2017
Sat May 06, 2017
YouTube [ZvT]

TLO vs Beastyqt (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri May 05, 2017
Tue May 02, 2017
Mon May 01, 2017
Sun Apr 30, 2017
YouTube [ZvT]

Snute vs Kelazhur (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 WCS Austin

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

ToD & Maynarde

Sat Apr 29, 2017
YouTube [ZvT]

Guru vs BratOK (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 WCS Austin

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri Apr 28, 2017
Thu Apr 27, 2017
Tue Apr 25, 2017
Sun Apr 23, 2017
Sat Apr 22, 2017
YouTube [ZvT]

Bly vs Optimus (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 WCS Austin

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rotterdam

Fri Apr 21, 2017
Thu Apr 20, 2017
Wed Apr 19, 2017
Tue Apr 18, 2017
Sun Apr 16, 2017
Fri Apr 14, 2017
Thu Apr 13, 2017
Tue Apr 11, 2017
Mon Apr 10, 2017
Sun Apr 09, 2017
Sat Apr 08, 2017
Fri Apr 07, 2017
Wed Apr 05, 2017
YouTube [ZvT]

Snute vs MaxFlo.souL (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Tue Apr 04, 2017
Mon Apr 03, 2017
Sat Apr 01, 2017
Fri Mar 31, 2017
Thu Mar 30, 2017
YouTube [ZvT]

Snute vs KeeN (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Ting Season 3

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

Wed Mar 29, 2017
YouTube [TvZ]

Gumiho vs Soo (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Tue Mar 28, 2017
Mon Mar 27, 2017
YouTube [ZvT]

Snute vs Gumiho (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sun Mar 26, 2017
YouTube [ZvT]

Snute vs Jjakji (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat Mar 25, 2017
Fri Mar 24, 2017
YouTube [ZvT]

Namshar vs KeeN (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [TvZ]

Gumiho vs Namshar (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [ZvT]

Solar vs KeeN (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [TvZ]

Gumiho vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu Mar 23, 2017
YouTube [ZvT]

DemiLove vs Innovation (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [ZvT]

Soo vs Innovation (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [TvZ]

aLive vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [TvZ]

aLive vs DemiLove (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Wed Mar 22, 2017
YouTube [TvZ]

Kelazhur vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [ZvT]

Dark vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [TvZ]

Byun vs ByuL (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [ZvT]

ByuL vs Kelazhur (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Tue Mar 21, 2017
Mon Mar 20, 2017
YouTube [ZvT]

ByuL vs KeeN (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sun Mar 19, 2017
YouTube [ZvT]

Dark vs aLive (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat Mar 18, 2017
YouTube [ZvT]

Snute vs Optimus (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Ting Season 3

 - 

EU Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

YouTube [ZvT]

Dark vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri Mar 17, 2017
Thu Mar 16, 2017
YouTube [TvZ]

Optimus vs Denver (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Ting Season 3

 - 

EU Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

Wed Mar 15, 2017
YouTube [ZvT]

Solar vs Ryung (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Tue Mar 14, 2017
YouTube [ZvT]

Leenock vs Gumiho (Game 3)

 - 

OlimoLeague

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

YouTube [ZvT]

Solar vs Gumiho (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [ZvT]

Snute vs Jjakji (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Mon Mar 13, 2017
Sun Mar 12, 2017
YouTube [TvZ]

aLive vs Soo (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat Mar 11, 2017

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 210 Next »