SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Maru vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Maru vs Super (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Ryung vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
sOs vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
ByuL vs Billowy (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by SCBattleGrounds

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Tue Jan 18, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Sen vs HerO (1 Game)

 - 

FXOpen Invitational

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

SCBattleGrounds

Mon Jan 17, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

CatZ vs KiwiKaki (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

In Clan Game

 / cast by:

SCBattleGrounds

Fri Jan 14, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Dimaga vs qxc (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

SCBattleGrounds

Thu Dec 23, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

SLush vs Bubbles (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

SCBattleGrounds

Tue Dec 07, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

qxc vs Bubbles (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

SCBattleGrounds

Fri Nov 26, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

iNcontroL vs Drewbie (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

SCBattleGrounds

Thu Oct 28, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

CatZ vs SjoW (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

SCBattleGrounds

Wed Oct 27, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

CatZ vs Spades (1 Game)

 - 

King of the Hill NA

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

SCBattleGrounds

Sun Oct 17, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

qxc vs Huk (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

SCBattleGrounds

Thu Sep 23, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

Drewbie vs dKiLLeR (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

SCBattleGrounds

Sun Aug 08, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

Strelok vs ZoulTX (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Games

 / cast by:

SCBattleGrounds

Fri Aug 06, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

Dimaga vs NTT (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

SCBattleGrounds