VODs from Gisado King of the Hill

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Nov 16, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

Leenock vs NEXDestination (1 Game)

 - 

Gisado King of the Hill

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Tue Nov 02, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

Genius vs Leenock (1 Game)

 - 

Gisado King of the Hill

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Sun Oct 10, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

MC vs oGs.Gon (1 Game)

 - 

Gisado King of the Hill

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Mon Oct 04, 2010
Sat Oct 02, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

oGs.Gon vs EroSTT (1 Game)

 - 

Gisado King of the Hill

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Fri Oct 01, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

oGsInCa vs NEXuk (1 Game)

 - 

Gisado King of the Hill

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Wed Sep 29, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

oGsTheWinD vs NEXuk (1 Game)

 - 

Gisado King of the Hill

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Tue Sep 28, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

MC vs SopiaWeRRa (1 Game)

 - 

Gisado King of the Hill

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Sun Sep 19, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

Trickster vs AoryPrime (1 Game)

 - 

Gisado King of the Hill

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Warlion

YouTube [TvT]

TheStC vs Jordan (1 Game)

 - 

Gisado King of the Hill

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Warlion

Sat Sep 18, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

ArgOsZeNEX vs HopeTorture (1 Game)

 - 

Gisado King of the Hill

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Fri Sep 17, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

FruitDealer vs HopeTorture (1 Game)

 - 

Gisado King of the Hill

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Tue Sep 14, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

MC vs TheStC (1 Game)

 - 

Gisado King of the Hill

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Fri Sep 10, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

Zenio vs LenaPark (1 Game)

 - 

Gisado King of the Hill

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Thu Sep 09, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

Zenio vs NalZaWeRRa (1 Game)

 - 

Gisado King of the Hill

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

xHydrax