SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Neeb vs TLO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde
Maru vs Super (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Ryung vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
sOs vs Innovation (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
ByuL vs Billowy (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

ZvZ Starcraft 2 VODs

   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Yesterday
YouTube [ZvZ]

Lambo vs Bly (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 WCS Austin

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & Maynarde

Fri Apr 28, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

Cham vs PandaBearMe (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Underdogs

 - 

Monthly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu Apr 27, 2017
Wed Apr 26, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

Snute vs Guru (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 WCS Austin

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & ToD

Tue Apr 25, 2017
Sat Apr 22, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

HateMe vs Bly (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 WCS Austin

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rotterdam

Fri Apr 21, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

Bly vs Snute (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 WCS Austin

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & ToD

Thu Apr 20, 2017
Tue Apr 18, 2017
Sat Apr 15, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

Snute vs Reynor (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Monthly Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri Apr 14, 2017
Sun Apr 09, 2017
Thu Apr 06, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

Snute vs Namshar (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat Apr 01, 2017
Mon Mar 27, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

Solar vs Soo (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri Mar 24, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

Namshar vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu Mar 23, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

Soo vs DemiLove (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Wed Mar 22, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

Dark vs ByuL (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri Mar 17, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

Nerchio vs Denver (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Ting Season 3

 - 

EU Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

Thu Mar 16, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

Snute vs Nerchio (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Ting Season 3

 - 

EU Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

Sat Mar 11, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

Solar vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri Mar 10, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

Soo vs ByuL (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu Mar 09, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

Snute vs SolO (Game 3)

 - 

Corsair Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

YouTube [ZvZ]

Snute vs DemiLove (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Mon Mar 06, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

Serral vs Dark (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 IEM Katowice

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Artosis & tasteless

Sun Mar 05, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

Solar vs Dark (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 IEM Katowice

 - 

Round of 12

 / cast by:

Maynarde & PiG

Sat Mar 04, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

TRUE vs Serral (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 IEM Katowice

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Tasteless & PiG

Thu Mar 02, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

Bly vs Denver (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Ting Season 3

 - 

EU Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

YouTube [ZvZ]

Snute vs Elazer (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Ting Season 3

 - 

EU Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

Wed Mar 01, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

Nerchio vs Impact (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 IEM Katowice

 - 

Offline Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & ToD

YouTube [ZvZ]

LosirA vs hinO (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 IEM Katowice

 - 

Offline Qualifier

 / cast by:

ToD & Maynarde

Tue Feb 28, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

TLO vs Snute (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 IEM Katowice

 - 

Offline Qualifier

 / cast by:

Artosis & Maynarde

YouTube [ZvZ]

Snute vs Bly (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 IEM Katowice

 - 

Offline Qualifier

 / cast by:

Maynarde & PiG

YouTube [ZvZ]

Serral vs Elazer (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 IEM Katowice

 - 

EU Qualifier

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat Feb 25, 2017
Tue Feb 21, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

Solar vs ByuL (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 IEM Katowice

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sun Feb 19, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

TRUE vs Guru (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 IEM Katowice

 - 

EU Qualifier

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri Feb 17, 2017
Wed Feb 15, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

SortOf vs Impact (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Wardi Christmas Invitational

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi

Tue Feb 14, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

TLO vs SortOf (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Corsair Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Sun Feb 12, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

TLO vs Tomikus (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Corsair Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Sat Feb 11, 2017
Fri Feb 10, 2017
Mon Feb 06, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

SortOf vs Bly (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Wardi Christmas Invitational

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu Feb 02, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

Leenock vs Nerchio (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Corsair Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Wed Feb 01, 2017
Tue Jan 31, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

Soo vs ByuL (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Still Making Korea Great

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Mon Jan 30, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

Dark vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

SGL Cup 6

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sun Jan 22, 2017
Thu Jan 19, 2017
Wed Jan 18, 2017
Tue Jan 17, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

Iasonu vs Elazer (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2016 WESG Finals

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

PiG & Zeweig

Sun Jan 15, 2017
Fri Jan 13, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

Snute vs Nerchio (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Corsair Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

PiG & Rifkin

Thu Jan 12, 2017
Sat Jan 07, 2017
Sun Jan 01, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

Impact vs LosirA (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Leifeng Cup Daily

 - 

Playoff

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat Dec 31, 2016
YouTube [ZvZ]

Snute vs Elazer (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Corsair Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

PiG & Rifkin

Wed Dec 28, 2016
Tue Dec 27, 2016
Sat Dec 17, 2016
YouTube [ZvZ]

Soo vs ByuL (Best of 5)

 - 

2016 IEM Gyeonggi

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Artosis & tasteless

Fri Dec 16, 2016
Thu Dec 15, 2016
YouTube [?v?]

Winner's Match (Best of 3)

 - 

2016 IEM Gyeonggi

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & Maynarde

Mon Dec 12, 2016
Fri Dec 02, 2016
YouTube [ZvZ]

LosirA vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2016 IEM Gyeonggi

 - 

Qualifier 1

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & ToD

Thu Dec 01, 2016
YouTube [ZvZ]

MVP.Pet vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2016 IEM Gyeonggi

 - 

Qualifier 1

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & ToD

Wed Nov 30, 2016
YouTube [ZvZ]

Nerchio vs Elazer (BO7 in 1 Video)

 - 

Wardi Open 1

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi

Mon Nov 28, 2016
Sun Nov 27, 2016
YouTube [ZvZ]

Snute vs Elazer (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Wardi Open 1

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat Nov 26, 2016
Fri Nov 25, 2016
Wed Nov 23, 2016
YouTube [ZvZ]

Dark vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Lei Feng Cup

 - 

Playoff

 / cast by:

Wardi

Mon Nov 21, 2016
Fri Nov 18, 2016
Thu Nov 17, 2016
Tue Nov 15, 2016
YouTube [ZvZ]

SortOf vs Sleep (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

SGL Cup 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sun Nov 13, 2016
YouTube [ZvZ]

TRUE vs viOlet (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2016 KeSPA Cup

 - 

NA Qualifier

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat Nov 12, 2016
YouTube [ZvZ]

Bly vs TLO (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Shotgun Tournament

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

Tue Nov 08, 2016
YouTube [ZvZ]

Dark vs Elazer (Best of 5)

 - 

2016 WCS Global Finals

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

ToD & Maynarde

Sat Nov 05, 2016
YouTube [ZvZ]

TLO vs SolO (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Corsair Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Fri Nov 04, 2016
YouTube [ZvZ]

TRUE vs Bly (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

SGL Cup 4

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Wed Nov 02, 2016

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 209 Next »