Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: DeMuslim, BratOK, Dragon, TRUE
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, Stephano, Dimaga, Naniwa, Polt, Sen, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, Innovation, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Soo vs Stats (Best of 7) by: Artosis & tasteless
Zest vs ByuL (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Snute vs KeeN (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rifkin & ZombieGrub
Maru vs Stats (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Solar vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Galaxy

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Thu Jan 03, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

PuMa vs Galaxy (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL 4

 - 

Season Play

 / cast by:

MrBitter & Frodan

Sat Dec 08, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

Naniwa vs Galaxy (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL 4

 - 

Season Play

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Fri Dec 07, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

TLO vs Galaxy (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL 4

 - 

Season Play

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Tue Dec 04, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

ClouD vs Galaxy (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL 4

 - 

Season Play

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Tue Nov 20, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

Oz vs Galaxy (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL 4

 - 

Season Play

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

YouTube [ZvZ]

Zenio vs Galaxy (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL 4

 - 

Season Play

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Wed Jul 04, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

MC vs Galaxy (Best of 5)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Mon Jul 02, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

HasuObs vs Galaxy (Best of 5)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Sun Jul 01, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

Ace vs Galaxy (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 5 Korean Qualifier

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Sat Jun 30, 2012
Wed Feb 01, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

Galaxy vs NaXerO (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Force