Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Beastyqt
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Polt, Sen, Dragon, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, State, WinterStarcraft, GSL, HeroMarine
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Galaxy

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Thu Jan 03, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

PuMa vs Galaxy (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL 4

 - 

Season Play

 / cast by:

MrBitter & Frodan

Sat Dec 08, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

Naniwa vs Galaxy (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL 4

 - 

Season Play

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Fri Dec 07, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

TLO vs Galaxy (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL 4

 - 

Season Play

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

Tue Dec 04, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

ClouD vs Galaxy (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL 4

 - 

Season Play

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Tue Nov 20, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

Oz vs Galaxy (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL 4

 - 

Season Play

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & MrBitter

YouTube [ZvZ]

Zenio vs Galaxy (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL 4

 - 

Season Play

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Wed Jul 04, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

MC vs Galaxy (Best of 5)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Mon Jul 02, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

HasuObs vs Galaxy (Best of 5)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 3

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Frodan

Sun Jul 01, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

Ace vs Galaxy (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 5 Korean Qualifier

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Sat Jun 30, 2012
Wed Feb 01, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

Galaxy vs NaXerO (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Force