VODs from 2018 Has Left the Game

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Thu Dec 20, 2018
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Trap vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2018 Has Left the Game

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Yesterday
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] aLive vs Time (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2018 Has Left the Game

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri Jan 11, 2019
Thu Jan 10, 2019
Wed Jan 09, 2019
Tue Jan 08, 2019
Wed Jan 02, 2019
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] DnS vs Goblin (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2018 Has Left the Game

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Tue Jan 01, 2019
Fri Jan 11, 2019
Mon Jan 14, 2019
Yesterday
Mon Jan 21, 2019
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] TRUE vs aLive (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2018 Has Left the Game

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Time vs TRUE (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2018 Has Left the Game

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] TRUE vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2018 Has Left the Game

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sun Jan 20, 2019
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Rogue vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2018 Has Left the Game

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] TRUE vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2018 Has Left the Game

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Byun vs Time (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2018 Has Left the Game

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat Jan 19, 2019
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Rogue vs Time (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2018 Has Left the Game

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Tue Jan 01, 2019
Mon Dec 31, 2018
Tue Dec 25, 2018
Mon Dec 24, 2018
Sun Dec 23, 2018
Sat Dec 22, 2018
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Zest vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2018 Has Left the Game

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri Dec 21, 2018
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Trap vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2018 Has Left the Game

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Soo vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2018 Has Left the Game

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Wed Dec 26, 2018
Thu Dec 27, 2018
Mon Dec 31, 2018
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] DnS vs Elazer (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2018 Has Left the Game

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sun Dec 30, 2018
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Clem vs DnS (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2018 Has Left the Game

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat Dec 29, 2018
Fri Dec 28, 2018
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] TLO vs eonblu (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2018 Has Left the Game

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu Dec 27, 2018
Thu Dec 20, 2018