Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: RotterdaM, WinterStarcraft, Beastyqt
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Sen, Dragon, MC, Machine, Scarlett, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, ByuN, MaNa, Nerchio, SjoW, avilo, GSL, HeroMarine
Top Rated Series

Maru vs Classic (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
TRUE vs PuCK (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Nathanias
PtitDrogo vs Rail (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Nathanias
Zest vs TY (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Stephano vs PtitDrogo (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wardi
Most Commented Series

Added Today
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Stephano vs PtitDrogo (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Bly vs Creator (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Yesterday
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Stephano vs Denver (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Clem vs Creator (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Mon Jun 18, 2018
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Clem vs Cyan (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Creator vs Bly (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sun Jun 17, 2018
Sat Jun 16, 2018
Fri Jun 15, 2018
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Denver vs Stephano (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Stephano vs Clem (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu Jun 14, 2018
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Elazer vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Kung Fu Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Wed Jun 13, 2018
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Stats vs Elazer (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Kung Fu Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Zest vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Kung Fu Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Stats vs Patience (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Kung Fu Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Tue Jun 12, 2018
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Bunny vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Kung Fu Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] TRUE vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Kung Fu Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Bunny vs Stats (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Kung Fu Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Mon Jun 11, 2018
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Time vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Kung Fu Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Stats vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Kung Fu Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Solar vs Stats (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Kung Fu Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sun Jun 10, 2018
Sat Jun 09, 2018
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Bly vs Stats (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Kung Fu Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Solar vs Impact (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Kung Fu Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Stats vs Gumiho (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Kung Fu Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri Jun 08, 2018
Thu Jun 07, 2018
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Stephano vs Guru (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Wed Jun 06, 2018
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Lambo vs Nerchio (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2018 WCS Austin

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

PiG & RAPiD

Tue Jun 05, 2018
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] TRUE vs Lambo (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2018 WCS Austin

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

PiG & RAPiD

Mon Jun 04, 2018
Sun Jun 03, 2018
Sat Jun 02, 2018
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] MaNa vs DnS (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri Jun 01, 2018
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] DnS vs BratOK (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Thu May 31, 2018
Wed May 30, 2018
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] MaNa vs Guru (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Clem vs DnS (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Weekly

 / cast by:

Wardi

Tue May 29, 2018

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 230 Next »