Most Commented Series

Added Today

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] MaxPax vs Byun (BO7 in 1 Video)

 - 

Alpha Pro Series

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Kozan



Yesterday

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] MaxPax vs Gumiho (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi



Sat Jan 28, 2023

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Maru vs Solar (BO7 in 1 Video)

 - 

OlimoLeague

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi



Fri Jan 27, 2023

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Maru vs Byun (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

OlimoLeague

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Clem vs Solar (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

OlimoLeague

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi


Thu Jan 26, 2023

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Reynor vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

OlimoLeague

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi


YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Ryu vs Creed (Best of 1)

 - 

BTL Valhalla

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & KURO

Wed Jan 25, 2023

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Clem vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

OlimoLeague

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi


Tue Jan 24, 2023

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Harstem vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Wardi



Mon Jan 23, 2023

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Serral vs MaxPax (BO7 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi



Sun Jan 22, 2023

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] MaxPax vs Solar (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi


Sat Jan 21, 2023

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Serral vs HerO (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi



Fri Jan 20, 2023


YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Solar vs TriGGeR (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi


Thu Jan 19, 2023


Wed Jan 18, 2023

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] HerO vs Clem (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Red Cross Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

KOZAN & Ttitanonfire


Tue Jan 17, 2023

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Zoun vs Cure (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Red Cross Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

KOZAN & Ttitanonfire


Mon Jan 16, 2023

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Byun vs HerO (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi



Sun Jan 15, 2023

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Serral vs Rex (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi



Sat Jan 14, 2023

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Reynor vs Cure (BO7 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi



YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Percival vs CuKu (Best of 1)

 - 

OSC Championship

 - 

King of the Hill

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Fri Jan 13, 2023

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Reynor vs MaxPax (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi



YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] ForJumy vs CuKu (Best of 1)

 - 

OSC Championship

 - 

King of the Hill

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Thu Jan 12, 2023

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Byun vs Reynor (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Solar vs Cure (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi


YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Demi vs CuKu (Best of 1)

 - 

OSC Championship

 - 

King of the Hill

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Wed Jan 11, 2023

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Classic vs Reynor (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi


Tue Jan 10, 2023

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Classic vs Clem (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi


Mon Jan 09, 2023


YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Classic vs Reynor (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi


Sun Jan 08, 2023


YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] MaxPax vs Lambo (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi


Sat Jan 07, 2023

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Lambo vs Clem (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi



Fri Jan 06, 2023


YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Clem vs HerO (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2022 AfreecaTV Champions Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi


Thu Jan 05, 2023


Wed Jan 04, 2023


Tue Jan 03, 2023


Mon Jan 02, 2023


Sun Jan 01, 2023


Sat Dec 31, 2022

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Dark vs Byun (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Goodgame Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Kozan



Fri Dec 30, 2022

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Soo vs Byun (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Goodgame Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Kozan


« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 319 Next »