Most Commented Series

Stats vs Rogue (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Light_VIP & Yakuzaku
TY vs Zest (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Harstem & Wardi
Maru vs Rogue (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Added Today

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] ShowTime vs Reynor (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi


Yesterday

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Reynor vs Neeb (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi



Fri May 14, 2021



Thu May 13, 2021

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Reynor vs MaxFlo.souL (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi


Wed May 12, 2021

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] TY vs Zest (BO7 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Harstem & Wardi



Tue May 11, 2021

Mon May 10, 2021

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Zest vs Cure (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Harstem & Wardi



Sun May 09, 2021

Sat May 08, 2021

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] TY vs Clem (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Harstem & Wardi



Fri May 07, 2021


YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Cure vs Ragnarok (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Playoffs

 / cast by:

Wardi & Lambo


Thu May 06, 2021

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Innovation vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi & Lambo


YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Byun vs Dongraegu (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft 2 Pro Play

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

LaughNgamez


Wed May 05, 2021


YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Byun vs Clem (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi & Lambo


Tue May 04, 2021

Mon May 03, 2021

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] TY vs Trap (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi



Sun May 02, 2021

Sat May 01, 2021

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Clem vs Elazer (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Playoffs

 / cast by:

Wardi & Lambo



Fri Apr 30, 2021



Thu Apr 29, 2021

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Reynor vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Round of 12

 / cast by:

Wardi & Lambo



Wed Apr 28, 2021

Tue Apr 27, 2021



Mon Apr 26, 2021

Sun Apr 25, 2021

Sat Apr 24, 2021


Fri Apr 23, 2021

Thu Apr 22, 2021

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Clem vs ShowTime (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi



Wed Apr 21, 2021

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] HeRoMaRinE vs ShowTime (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi


Tue Apr 20, 2021


Mon Apr 19, 2021

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Byun vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

WardiTV

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wardi



« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 282 Next »