VODs from IEM Katowice

:   Spoiler Free | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Feb 03, 2013

Wed Jan 30, 2013

Fri Mar 01, 2013

Sat Feb 02, 2013

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Dream vs PartinG (Best of 5)

 - 

IEM Katowice

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kaelaris

Sun Mar 03, 2013

Sat Mar 02, 2013

Fri Feb 01, 2013

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] TLO vs first (Best of 5)

 - 

IEM Katowice

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Apollo & Khaldor

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] YoDa vs PartinG (Best of 5)

 - 

IEM Katowice

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Kaelaris

Sun Mar 03, 2013

Tue Mar 05, 2013

Wed Feb 06, 2013

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Nerchio vs Daisy (Best of 5)

 - 

IEM Katowice

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Crota

Sun Mar 03, 2013

Mon Mar 04, 2013

Wed Feb 27, 2013

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] TLO vs DieStar (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Katowice

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kaelaris

Wed Jan 23, 2013

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] PartinG vs LucifroN (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Katowice

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Crota

Sat Feb 02, 2013

Thu Jan 24, 2013

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Socke vs YoDa (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Katowice

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Crota

Mon Mar 11, 2013

Mon Mar 04, 2013

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Socke vs YoDa (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

IEM Katowice

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & ToD

Tue Mar 05, 2013

Mon Mar 11, 2013

Sat Mar 02, 2013

Fri Mar 01, 2013

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] MaNa vs Bly (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

IEM Katowice

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Apollo & Khaldor

Thu Feb 28, 2013

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] ret vs Verdi (2 Games)

 - 

IEM Katowice

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kaelaris

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Paranoid vs ret (1 Game)

 - 

IEM Katowice

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Apollo & Khaldor

Wed Feb 27, 2013

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] MaNa vs Tarson (1 Game)

 - 

IEM Katowice

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Kaelaris

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Daisy vs funkay (1 Game)

 - 

IEM Katowice

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Kaelaris

Wed Feb 20, 2013

Sat Feb 02, 2013

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] first vs Socke (Best of 5)

 - 

IEM Katowice

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Apollo & Khaldor

Fri Feb 01, 2013

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Dream vs Daisy (Best of 5)

 - 

IEM Katowice

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Apollo & Kaelaris

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] EmpireKas vs Socke (Best of 5)

 - 

IEM Katowice

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Kaelaris