Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Stephano, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, GSL, HeroMarine, TRUE
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Dark vs Maru (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
Maru vs Classic (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
Neeb vs SortOf (BO5 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Rotterdam
TLO vs Neeb (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & PiG
Elazer vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Most Commented Series

Soo vs Classic (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
TLO vs Neeb (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & PiG

VODs cast by ThisIsJimmy

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sat Jul 23, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

ThisisJimmy vs Trump (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Fri Jul 22, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs Bio (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Thu Jul 21, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs BulletProof (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Wed Jul 20, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs iNHuman (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Fri Jul 15, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs Sinatra (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

YouTube [TvT]

ThisisJimmy vs andrewhchoi (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Thu Jul 14, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs CatZ (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Wed Jul 13, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

ThisisJimmy vs Baz (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Fri Jul 08, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs BulletProof (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Thu Jul 07, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs Noctis (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Tue Jul 05, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

ThisisJimmy vs EtsurLizzuma (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Mon Jul 04, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

ThisisJimmy vs Avilo (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Sat Jul 02, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs Kryptic (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Fri Jul 01, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs WinD (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Wed Jun 29, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs KarlSteiner (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Tue Jun 28, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

ThisisJimmy vs Linko (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Mon Jun 27, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs Zerker (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Sat Jun 25, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs Grapes (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Fri Jun 24, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

ThisisJimmy vs MrPandaPants (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Thu Jun 23, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs Capoch (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Wed Jun 22, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs Option (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Tue Jun 21, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

ThisisJimmy vs Option (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Sun Jun 19, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs Snake (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Sat Jun 18, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs ZeRgWaVe (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Fri Jun 17, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs tQorGETSLAMT (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Thu Jun 16, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs Jackalope (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Wed Jun 15, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

ThisisJimmy vs Diewell (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Tue Jun 14, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs Katari (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Sun Jun 12, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

ThisisJimmy vs ONEShield (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Sat Jun 11, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs Blade (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Fri Jun 10, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs wbc (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Thu Jun 09, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs ZeRgWaVe (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Sun Jun 05, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs Death (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Sat Jun 04, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

ThisisJimmy vs HasHe (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Fri Jun 03, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs HnR (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Tue May 24, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

ThisisJimmy vs Cyrain (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Mon May 23, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs Bio (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Sat May 21, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

ThisisJimmy vs Drew (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Fri May 20, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

ThisisJimmy vs SCIIUS (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Thu May 19, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs oTLTRO (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Wed May 18, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs RevDime (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Tue May 17, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

ThisisJimmy vs RevBoxerKR (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Mon May 16, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs iSjEcho (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Sat May 14, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs rEdEEmEd (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Fri May 13, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs Lalush (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Thu May 12, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

ThisisJimmy vs Stalife (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Wed May 11, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

ThisisJimmy vs Drewbie (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Mon May 09, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs Owmygroin (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Sun May 08, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs tQMaximus (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Sat May 07, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs AzNCloudBoi (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Fri May 06, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

ThisisJimmy vs LzHFantaSy (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Thu May 05, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs Minigun (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Wed May 04, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs MayanWarrior (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Tue May 03, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs xSixMkengyn (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Fri Apr 29, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs dKiLLeR (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Mon Apr 18, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs CatZ (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Sun Apr 17, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs RevKizu (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Sat Apr 16, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs OptikZero (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Thu Apr 14, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs LunatonePKM (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Wed Apr 13, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs ExoticA (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Tue Apr 12, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs ExoticA (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Mon Apr 11, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs StyGGeN (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Sat Apr 09, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs Frisky (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Fri Apr 08, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs FXOSlog (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Thu Apr 07, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs Ryan (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Wed Apr 06, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs LaGTTRaspot (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Tue Apr 05, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

ThisisJimmy vs sKDeV (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Mon Apr 04, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs FXOSlog (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Sun Apr 03, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs ccJaeger (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Sat Apr 02, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs Time (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Fri Apr 01, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs Surge (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Thu Mar 31, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs Belial (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Wed Mar 30, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs Spanishiwa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Tue Mar 29, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs TTOne (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Mon Mar 28, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs Inka (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Sun Mar 27, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

ThisisJimmy vs Baz (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Sat Mar 26, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs Nostra (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Fri Mar 25, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

ThisisJimmy vs mBnBuki (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Gaming Legue

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Thu Mar 24, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs Titan (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Wed Mar 23, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs iDrone (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Tue Mar 22, 2011
Mon Mar 21, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs FXOSlog (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Sat Mar 19, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs FXOSlog (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs FkcXionS (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Fri Mar 18, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs FireZerg (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Thu Mar 17, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs GeeFive (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Wed Mar 16, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs Blackmaster (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Tue Mar 15, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

ThisisJimmy vs Namkung (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Mon Mar 14, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

ThisisJimmy vs Loosie (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Sun Mar 13, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

ThisisJimmy vs TheMagician (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Sat Mar 12, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

ThisisJimmy vs HasHe (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Fri Mar 11, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

ThisisJimmy vs Sterlin (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Tue Mar 08, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs RockEr (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Sun Mar 06, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs Response (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Sat Mar 05, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs Destiny (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

YouTube [TvZ]

ThisisJimmy vs lime (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy