Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Dimaga, BratOK
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, LzGamer, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Sen, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Maru vs Super (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
free vs CJ_EffOrt (Best of 1) by: Wolf & RAPiD
Ryung vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Curious (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Curious vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by MrLlama

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Fri Mar 29, 2013
Sat Feb 16, 2013
YouTube 

Zynga vs GREE (Best of 5)

 - 

After Hours Gaming League

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Fri Feb 08, 2013
YouTube 

Intel vs GREE (Best of 5)

 - 

After Hours Gaming League

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Thu Dec 27, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

CatZ vs Bones (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Sat Dec 15, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

WhiteRa vs WhoopsYEX (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

YouTube [TvT]

LucifroN vs BratOK (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Sun Dec 09, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

Minigun vs Switch (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Tue Dec 04, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

Huk vs NoRegret (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Fri Nov 30, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

colRyze vs Bones (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Tue Nov 27, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

NoRegret vs Crank (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Thu Nov 22, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

Polt vs NoRegret (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Mon Nov 19, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

JCKE vs Goswser (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Thu Nov 15, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

TTOne vs bnYdice (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Tue Nov 13, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

Huk vs bbShew (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Sun Nov 11, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

Sheth vs MaSsan (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

YouTube [PvP]

ToD vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

YouTube [TvZ]

Polt vs Genusaus (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

YouTube [TvT]

MjS vs TheStC (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Fri Nov 09, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

IdrA vs StarNaN (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Thu Nov 08, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

Stephano vs Krass (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

YouTube [ZvT]

Stephano vs Miszu (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Mon Nov 05, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

Hellokitty vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Sun Nov 04, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Stephano vs VegaShoWTimE (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

YouTube [PvZ]

Tails.MVP vs Revival (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Sat Nov 03, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

Minigun vs Suppy (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Tue Oct 30, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

Nerchio vs DeMuslim (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Sun Oct 28, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

DeMuslim vs MaSsan (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Fri Oct 26, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

WelMu vs Cella (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Wed Oct 24, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

IdrA vs MaSsan (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Mon Oct 22, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

Polt vs Nanaki (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Sun Oct 21, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

Stephano vs LucifroN (Best of 5)

 - 

MSI Pro Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Sat Oct 20, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

ForGG vs inori (1 Game)

 - 

HP Trophy 2

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

MrLlama

YouTube [TvT]

ForGG vs Polt (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Sat Sep 15, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

ForGG vs DeathAngel (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Cologne 2012

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Fri Sep 14, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

qxc vs ToXSiK (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Mon Sep 10, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Polt vs SlayerS_Arthur (1 Game)

 - 

HP Trophy 2

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Sun Sep 09, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

col.Killer vs PuMa (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Cologne 2012

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Sat Sep 08, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

Grubby vs Oz (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Cologne 2012

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Mon Aug 13, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

SLush vs TTOne (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Axeltoss & Mrllama

Tue May 29, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

IdrA vs Machine (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Sun May 27, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

Stephano vs WhiteRa (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Offrace Play

 / cast by:

MrLlama

YouTube [PvP]

Tails.MVP vs Loogicc (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Sat May 26, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

NoRegret vs Boyo (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Thu May 24, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

colRyze vs Regret (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Mon May 21, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Destiny vs Hellokitty (3 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Sun May 20, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Illusion vs iSbbqplox (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

YouTube [TvZ]

GanZi vs iSjEcho (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

YouTube [PvP]

Tails.MVP vs RemarK (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Tue May 08, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

dKiLLeR vs ViBE (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Thu May 03, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

LosirA vs Yosh (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

MrLlama

YouTube [ZvP]

Destiny vs CuHz (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Thu Apr 26, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

TaeJa vs KiLLeR (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Tue Apr 24, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Stephano vs RaNgeD (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

YouTube [TvZ]

Happy vs Empirehobot (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

YouTube [PvT]

Vines vs HasHe (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Mon Apr 23, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

Destiny vs NoRegret (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Mon Apr 16, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

Naniwa vs TriMaster (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Sat Apr 14, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

Stephano vs Jonnyrecco (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Wed Apr 11, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

iNcontroL vs RemarK (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Sun Apr 08, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Destiny vs JontheNinja (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

YouTube [ZvT]

Stephano vs Neeb (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Thu Apr 05, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

SaroVati vs Destiny (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Game Analysis

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Tue Apr 03, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

Machine vs ret (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Practice Game

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Mon Apr 02, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

MorroW vs Nerchio (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Game Analysis

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Fri Mar 30, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Stephano vs MaSter (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Game Analysis

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Wed Mar 28, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

NaDa vs HwangSin (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

MrLlama

YouTube [PvP]

HwangSin vs Lizzy (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Tue Mar 20, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Golden vs Agh (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Ace Match

 / cast by:

MrLlama