Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: RotterdaM, Sen
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, LzGamer, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, BratOK, avilo, Innovation, SuperNova, State
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Ryung vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
ByuL vs Billowy (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Stephano vs Indy (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & ToD
sOs vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Most Commented Series

ByuL vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Ryung vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Mind vs Rain (Best of 1) by: Wolf & RAPiD

VODs cast by Apollo & mOOnGLaDe

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Mon Nov 09, 2015
Sat Nov 29, 2014
Fri Nov 28, 2014
Thu Sep 18, 2014
Wed Sep 17, 2014
Tue Sep 16, 2014
Mon Sep 15, 2014
Sun Sep 14, 2014
Mon Jul 21, 2014
YouTube [PvZ]

Jim vs Solar (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

IEM Shenzhen 2014

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Apollo & mOOnGLaDe

Sun Jul 20, 2014
YouTube [ZvZ]

Jaedong vs Snute (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

IEM Shenzhen 2014

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Apollo & mOOnGLaDe

Sat Jul 19, 2014
Fri Jul 18, 2014
YouTube [PvP]

san vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

IEM Shenzhen 2014

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Apollo & mOOnGLaDe