Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Stephano, HeroMarine, WinterStarcraft, MC, Dragon, TRUE
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Gumiho vs Soo (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Neeb vs Serral (BO7 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Rotterdam
Maru vs Classic (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Classic vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Dark vs Maru (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Gumiho vs Soo (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
Dark vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD

VODs cast by Brendan & GTR

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Fri Jul 15, 2016
YouTube [PvP]

Zest vs Trust (Best of 3)

 - 

2016 StarLeague S2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Brendan & GTR

YouTube [PvT]

Trust vs aLive (Best of 3)

 - 

2016 StarLeague S2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Brendan & GTR

YouTube [PvZ]

Zest vs Dark (Best of 3)

 - 

2016 StarLeague S2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Brendan & GTR

YouTube [TvP]

aLive vs Zest (Best of 3)

 - 

2016 StarLeague S2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Brendan & GTR

YouTube [ZvP]

Dark vs Trust (Best of 3)

 - 

2016 StarLeague S2

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Brendan & GTR

Sun Jun 12, 2016
Wed May 18, 2016
YouTube 

KT Rolster vs SKT1 (Best of 7)

 - 

2016 Proleague

 - 

Round 2 Playoff 2

 / cast by:

Brendan & GTR

Mon May 16, 2016
YouTube 

SKT1 vs CJ Entus (Best of 7)

 - 

2016 Proleague

 - 

Round 2 Playoff 1

 / cast by:

Brendan & GTR

Tue May 10, 2016
Tue May 03, 2016
Tue Apr 26, 2016
Tue Apr 05, 2016
Tue Mar 15, 2016
Wed Mar 09, 2016