Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, Dimaga
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Stephano, Minigun, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, GSL, StarLeague, HeroMarine
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Dark vs NoRegret (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Imre vs Artosis (BO5 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Harstem
Dear vs Time (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Artosis & RAPiD

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Thu Jun 01, 2017
Wed May 31, 2017
Mon May 29, 2017
Sun May 28, 2017
Thu May 25, 2017
Thu May 11, 2017
Mon Mar 20, 2017
Sun Mar 19, 2017
Mon Mar 13, 2017
Sun Mar 12, 2017
Mon Jan 23, 2017
Mon Dec 19, 2016
Wed Dec 14, 2016
Tue Dec 13, 2016
Mon Dec 12, 2016
Wed Dec 07, 2016
Tue Dec 06, 2016
Mon Dec 05, 2016