VODs from GosuGamers Replay of the Week

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Thu Nov 22, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

Sheth vs thecoolman (1 Game)

 - 

GosuGamers Replay of the Week

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

YouTube [PvT]

HasuObs vs ClouD (1 Game)

 - 

GosuGamers Replay of the Week

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Cyniko

Thu Nov 15, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Shen vs ClassicRmrK (1 Game)

 - 

GosuGamers Replay of the Week

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

YouTube [PvZ]

rine vs One (1 Game)

 - 

GosuGamers Replay of the Week

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd & Cyniko

Wed Nov 14, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

DarKFoRcE vs XLord (1 Game)

 - 

GosuGamers Replay of the Week

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Tue Nov 13, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

ToXiC vs One (1 Game)

 - 

GosuGamers Replay of the Week

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Thu Nov 01, 2012
Wed Oct 31, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Pasildan vs Pan (1 Game)

 - 

GosuGamers Replay of the Week

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

YouTube [TvP]

BratOK vs ToD (1 Game)

 - 

GosuGamers Replay of the Week

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd & Cyniko

Fri Oct 26, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

ThorZain vs AriaPrime (1 Game)

 - 

GosuGamers Replay of the Week

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Thu Oct 25, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

elfi vs TLO (1 Game)

 - 

GosuGamers Replay of the Week

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Tue Oct 16, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

aLive vs Bly (1 Game)

 - 

GosuGamers Replay of the Week

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

YouTube [TvP]

Beastyqt vs MaSter (1 Game)

 - 

GosuGamers Replay of the Week

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Thu Oct 11, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

Pasildan vs Radok (1 Game)

 - 

GosuGamers Replay of the Week

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Wed Oct 10, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

ion vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

GosuGamers Replay of the Week

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Thu Sep 27, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

SortOf vs EmpireKas (1 Game)

 - 

GosuGamers Replay of the Week

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Cyniko

Wed Sep 26, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

BratOK vs TaeJa (1 Game)

 - 

GosuGamers Replay of the Week

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Cyniko

YouTube [ZvT]

ret vs Fuzer (1 Game)

 - 

GosuGamers Replay of the Week

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Cyniko

Tue Sep 25, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Nerchio vs ShowTime (1 Game)

 - 

GosuGamers Replay of the Week

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Cyniko

YouTube [TvP]

DeMuslim vs ShowTime (1 Game)

 - 

GosuGamers Replay of the Week

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Cyniko

Thu Sep 20, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

Bly vs Naama (1 Game)

 - 

GosuGamers Replay of the Week

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Cyniko

Wed Sep 19, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

Nerchio vs HyuN (1 Game)

 - 

GosuGamers Replay of the Week

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Cyniko

Tue Sep 18, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Naama vs Daisy (1 Game)

 - 

GosuGamers Replay of the Week

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Cyniko

YouTube [ZvP]

Nerchio vs Adelscott (1 Game)

 - 

GosuGamers Replay of the Week

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Cyniko