VODs from 2013 WCS Korea S1

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Jun 17, 2013
Sun Jun 16, 2013
Sat Jun 15, 2013
YouTube [TvT]

ForGG vs IMMvp (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S1

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [PvP]

Alicia vs sOs (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S1

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvZ]

Soulkey vs RorO (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S1

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Fri Jun 14, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

Curious vs paralyze (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S1

 - 

Up and Downs

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [TvZ]

Gumiho vs YuGiOh (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S1

 - 

Up and Downs

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sun Jun 09, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

KeeN vs Crazy (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S1

 - 

Up and Downs

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [TvP]

MarineKing vs Hurricane (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S1

 - 

Up and Downs

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Fri Jun 07, 2013
Fri May 31, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

Golden vs Trust (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S1

 - 

Up and Downs

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

YouTube [ZvT]

Dongraegu vs Bunny (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S1

 - 

Up and Downs

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Tue May 28, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

RorO vs PartinG (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S1

 - 

Code S

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Mon May 27, 2013
YouTube [ZvT]

LosirA vs Bomber (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S1

 - 

Code S

 / cast by:

Khaldor & Wolf

Sun May 26, 2013
Sat May 25, 2013
Fri May 17, 2013
Thu May 16, 2013
Sat May 11, 2013
Fri May 10, 2013
Sun May 05, 2013
Sun Apr 28, 2013
Sun Apr 21, 2013
Tue Apr 16, 2013
Sat Apr 13, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

MC vs Flying (1 Game)

 - 

2013 WCS Korea S1

 - 

Code S

 / cast by:

Artosis & tasteless

Wed Apr 10, 2013