Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, Pokebunny
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Stephano, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, GSL
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Gumiho vs Soo (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
Maru vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD

VODs featuring LastShadow

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Aug 08, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

Leenock vs LastShadow (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Tue Aug 07, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

MC vs LastShadow (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Sun Jul 22, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

LastShadow vs SJY (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Wed Jul 18, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

LastShadow vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Sun Jun 03, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

ret vs LastShadow (Best of 3)

 - 

Red Bull Battlegrounds

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Day9 & Sheth

Mon May 14, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

PartinG vs LastShadow (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Macroplz

Mon Apr 30, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

Jjakji vs LastShadow (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Wed Apr 04, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

LastShadow vs FishRush (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Ipp

Fri Mar 30, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

LastShadow vs Inception (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Tue Dec 13, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

TheStC vs LastShadow (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Mon Dec 12, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

HwangSin vs LastShadow (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Sun Oct 23, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

LastShadow vs Genesis (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Sun Oct 16, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

NaDa vs LastShadow (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

WaWa

Tue Aug 02, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

ToD vs LastShadow (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

Force

Wed Jun 08, 2011
IGN [TvT]

Nadagast vs LastShadow (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke

Mon May 09, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

Nadagast vs LastShadow (1 Game)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Fri Apr 22, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

LastShadow vs Sorcery (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

AleesaSC

Wed Apr 20, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Ryan vs LastShadow (2 Games)

 - 

NESC2

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Sat Apr 16, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs LastShadow (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Fri Apr 15, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs LastShadow (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY