Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, Dimaga
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Stephano, Minigun, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, GSL, StarLeague
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Trap vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Solar vs Jjakji (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Jjakji vs Patience (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

NoRegret vs ROOT_herO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Leenock vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring Suggy

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Thu May 12, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs MoKi (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Wed May 11, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Suggy vs HarryDG (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Mon May 09, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Suggy vs Xog (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sun May 08, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs Cyrain (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sat May 07, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs Hydrahobo (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Fri May 06, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Suggy vs DREAMlegosu (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Thu May 05, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Suggy vs Towlee (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Wed May 04, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs hlyy (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Tue May 03, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs CuteAirbear (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Thu Apr 21, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs PokeBunny (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Wed Apr 20, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Suggy vs Ninja (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Tue Apr 19, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs SolidCIS (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sun Apr 17, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Suggy vs LzGamer (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sat Apr 16, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs LastShadow (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Fri Apr 15, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs LastShadow (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Wed Apr 13, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Suggy vs State (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

YouTube [TvP]

LzGamer vs Suggy (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

YouTube [PvZ]

Suggy vs cLSLuiSC (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Tue Apr 12, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs LzGamer (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Mon Apr 11, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Suggy vs cRuZa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sun Apr 10, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs asd (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sat Apr 09, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Suggy vs stevo (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sun Apr 03, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Suggy vs Catechin (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sat Apr 02, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Suggy vs Artosis (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Fri Apr 01, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs SerapisXPn (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Thu Mar 31, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Suggy vs DREAMMass (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Wed Mar 30, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs Cosmos (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Tue Mar 29, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs CarlitoXPn (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Mon Mar 28, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs asd (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sun Mar 27, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Suggy vs doctor (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sat Mar 26, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Suggy vs Vamos (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sat Mar 19, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Suggy vs Monk (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

YouTube [PvP]

Suggy vs Titus (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Fri Mar 18, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Suggy vs twotimes (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Thu Mar 17, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

Suggy vs SirCrayon (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Wed Mar 16, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Suggy vs Tethys (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Tue Mar 15, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Suggy vs ACERGAME (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Mon Mar 14, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Suggy vs AoNe (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sun Mar 13, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Suggy vs TalorSwftfan (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sat Mar 12, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs sLeepisT (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Fri Mar 11, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Suggy vs xNJakeBake (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Thu Mar 10, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Suggy vs AdrenalinE (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Wed Mar 09, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs ArminvB (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Tue Mar 08, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Suggy vs KimChiPoo (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Mon Mar 07, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs Metabolism (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sun Mar 06, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs CookinRelaxi (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Fri Mar 04, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Suggy vs Kandy (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Thu Mar 03, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Suggy vs DracuL (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Wed Mar 02, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Suggy vs Craj (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Tue Mar 01, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Suggy vs Zerker (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sun Feb 27, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Suggy vs eSubaTeam (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs RedAlert (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sat Feb 26, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Suggy vs Kangpo (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Fri Feb 25, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs Gretorp (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Thu Feb 24, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs legoman (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Wed Feb 23, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Suggy vs eSubaTeam (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Tue Feb 22, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs Lyra (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Mon Feb 21, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs EtsurLizzuma (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Fri Feb 18, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Suggy vs Xomp (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sat Feb 05, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Suggy vs MnMEdward (2 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Fri Feb 04, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs SiN (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Thu Feb 03, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Suggy vs Dream (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Wed Feb 02, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Suggy vs daisuki (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Tue Feb 01, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Suggy vs Tyrant (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Mon Jan 31, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Suggy vs Fortune (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sun Jan 30, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Suggy vs NeVeRBeeN (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sat Jan 29, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs nYcBlade (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Fri Jan 28, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Suggy vs Zelniq (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Thu Jan 20, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs SjoW (1 Game)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Tue Jan 11, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Suggy vs Nostra (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sat Jan 08, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Suggy vs Azide (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

YouTube [PvZ]

Suggy vs MnMEdward (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Tue Jan 04, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Suggy vs Slurgy (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Thu Dec 30, 2010
YouTube 

Suggy vs Multiple Players (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Thu Dec 23, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

Suggy vs GplaysNet (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Fri Dec 17, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs TQSungpa (1 Game)

 - 

Live Commentary

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Thu Dec 16, 2010
YouTube [PvP]

Suggy vs Arcanne (1 Game)

 - 

Live Commentary

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Wed Dec 15, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs Dashforcash (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Mon Dec 13, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

Suggy vs Rem (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sat Dec 11, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

Suggy vs NrGKvz (1 Game)

 - 

Live Commentary

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Fri Dec 10, 2010
YouTube [PvP]

Suggy vs Blackmaster (1 Game)

 - 

Live Commentary

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Thu Dec 09, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs Duffman (1 Game)

 - 

Live Commentary

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Wed Dec 08, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

Suggy vs Frost (1 Game)

 - 

Live Commentary

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

YouTube [PvZ]

Suggy vs Ikki (1 Game)

 - 

Live Commentary

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

YouTube [PvP]

Suggy vs Jerrah (1 Game)

 - 

Live Commentary

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs Nadagast (1 Game)

 - 

Live Commentary

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

YouTube [PvT]

Suggy vs Hyungbean (1 Game)

 - 

Live Commentary

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

YouTube [PvZ]

Suggy vs Rigid (1 Game)

 - 

Live Commentary

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

YouTube [PvZ]

Suggy vs Looky (1 Game)

 - 

Live Commentary

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

YouTube [PvZ]

Suggy vs Owmygroin (2 Games)

 - 

Live Commentary

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

YouTube [PvP]

Suggy vs Dog (1 Game)

 - 

Live Commentary

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

SUGGY

Sat Dec 04, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

Dimaga vs Suggy (1 Game)

 - 

Root Gaming WARZONE

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Raelcun

Wed Sep 22, 2010
YouTube [PvP]

Sinatra vs Suggy (Game 3)

 - 

GG Invitational

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

Makh

Sat Sep 11, 2010
YouTube [PvP]

Suggy vs Uruk (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Raelcun

YouTube [TvP]

TLO vs Suggy (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Raelcun

Sat Jul 24, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

Suggy vs qxc (Best of 5)

 - 

MLG Showcase Phase 2

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

JP

Fri Jun 18, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

Suggy vs Azz (Best of 3)

 - 

iCCup TV League

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Tue Jun 08, 2010