Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: DeMuslim, BratOK, Dragon, TRUE
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, Stephano, Dimaga, Naniwa, Polt, Sen, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, Innovation, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Soo vs Stats (Best of 7) by: Artosis & tasteless
Zest vs ByuL (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Snute vs KeeN (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rifkin & ZombieGrub
Maru vs Stats (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Solar vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring xSixVer

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Dec 23, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

Revival vs xSixVer (1 Game)

 - 

GGA Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Force

Mon Jul 23, 2012
Tue Apr 10, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

Symbol vs xSixVer (1 Game)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

YouTube [TvT]

Tarson vs xSixVer (1 Game)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

zanderfever

Mon Jan 23, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

Sheth vs xSixVer (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Thu Jan 05, 2012
Thu Nov 24, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

LiveZerg vs xSixVer (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

UK Qualifier

 / cast by:

Kevin Knocke

Fri Nov 18, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

xSixVer vs dKiLLeR (1 Game)

 - 

IPL Map Making Contest

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Wed Sep 21, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Spanishiwa vs xSixVer (Best of 3)

 - 

ESEA Team League

 - 

CheckSix vs Vile

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Fri Aug 26, 2011
Wed Aug 24, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

xSixVer vs vileSyNc (Best of 5)

 - 

GameCom Plantronics

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft