Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: GSL, Zest
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Polt, Sen, Dragon, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, HeroMarine
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

TY vs Byun (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
aLive vs Neeb (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rifkin & ZombieGrub
Mong vs Shine (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring NoRegret

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Fri Nov 11, 2016
YouTube [ZvP]

NoRegret vs HuShang (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2016 WESG NA Qual

 - 

Canadian Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

YouTube [PvZ]

Bistork vs NoRegret (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2016 WESG NA Qual

 - 

Canadian Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

Thu Sep 08, 2016
Wed Sep 07, 2016
Thu Jul 14, 2016
Thu Jun 09, 2016
Mon May 30, 2016
Mon Dec 21, 2015
Mon Dec 14, 2015
Thu Nov 19, 2015
YouTube [PvZ]

PuCK vs NoRegret (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Fight Night

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Droopy

Fri Oct 23, 2015
Thu Oct 22, 2015
Sat Oct 03, 2015
YouTube [PvZ]

Hitman vs NoRegret (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Fight Night

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Droopy & Sybert

Sun Aug 16, 2015
YouTube [ZvZ]

Kane vs NoRegret (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Fight Night

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

SirRobin & Sybert

Sat Aug 01, 2015
YouTube [TvZ]

Intense vs NoRegret (Best of 3)

 - 

2015 WCS Season 3

 - 

American Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

YouTube [ZvP]

NoRegret vs desRow (Best of 3)

 - 

2015 WCS Season 3

 - 

American Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Thu Jul 09, 2015
Fri Jun 05, 2015
YouTube [PvZ]

Zeal vs NoRegret (Best of 3)

 - 

2015 WCS Season 2

 - 

NA Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

Thu Jun 04, 2015
YouTube [ZvZ]

ViBE vs NoRegret (Best of 3)

 - 

2015 WCS Season 2

 - 

NA Qualifier

 / cast by:

Rifkin & ZombieGrub

Tue Dec 04, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

Huk vs NoRegret (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Tue Nov 27, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

NoRegret vs Crank (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Thu Nov 22, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

Polt vs NoRegret (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Sat May 26, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

NoRegret vs Boyo (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Mon Apr 23, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

Destiny vs NoRegret (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrLlama