Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, Stephano, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Sen, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, avilo, Innovation, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, GSL
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Edge

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Jul 31, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

CatZ vs Edge (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Mon Feb 20, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

Edge vs Hawk (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

System

Sat Oct 15, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

SaSe vs Edge (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Sat Sep 17, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Strifecro vs Edge (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM NY

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Fri Jul 15, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Bomber vs Edge (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

StitchStarcraft

Thu Jul 14, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

Sheth vs Edge (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

StitchStarcraft

Wed May 04, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Minigun vs Edge (2 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

(No Cast)

Tue Apr 26, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

Dimaga vs Edge (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

StarcraftSquad

Fri Mar 04, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Destiny vs Edge (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

(No Cast)

Sat Aug 28, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

Edge vs Voices (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Sephyre