Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: RotterdaM, CatZ, Dimaga
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, WhiteRa, Destiny, Stephano, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Sen, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, BratOK, avilo, Innovation, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, GSL
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Soo vs Stats (Best of 7) by: Artosis & tasteless
Zest vs ByuL (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Innovation vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Maru vs Stats (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Bunny vs Byun (BO5 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Zombiegrub
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Servyoa

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Fri May 11, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

Grubby vs Servyoa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Sun Apr 29, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

Whiplash vs Servyoa (1 Game)

 - 

Special Tactics

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

WhiteRa

Sun Apr 08, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

Servyoa vs Sheth (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Sat Feb 25, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

WhiteRa vs Servyoa (1 Game)

 - 

Special Tactics

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

WhiteRa

Mon Oct 17, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Sheth vs Servyoa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Sat May 21, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

WhiteRa vs Servyoa (2 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Mon Feb 14, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

AtheneWins vs Servyoa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Wed Dec 15, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

MaNa vs Servyoa (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Artosis

Fri Nov 26, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

Servyoa vs MorroW (1 Game)

 - 

DreamHack Winter 2010

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Day9 & Apollo

Thu Oct 21, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

Servyoa vs srsRZRdlovan (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

EPS Series

 - 

SC2 Games

 / cast by:

bigtmonee