Top Rated Series

Zest vs Dream (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Serral vs uThermal (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wardi
Trap vs Maru (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Rogue vs Dark (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Trap vs Dark (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & feardragon
Most Commented Series

Trap vs Maru (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Serral vs Bunny (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub & Wardi
PartinG vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Demuslim & Zombiegrub

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Tue Feb 25, 2020

Wed Oct 28, 2020

Fri Jun 04, 2021

Thu Sep 09, 2021

Tue Feb 25, 2020

Wed Feb 26, 2020

Fri Feb 28, 2020

Sat Feb 29, 2020

Sun Mar 01, 2020

Tue Mar 03, 2020

Tue Aug 04, 2020

Wed Oct 28, 2020

Thu Oct 29, 2020

Fri Oct 30, 2020

Sun Feb 28, 2021

Fri May 28, 2021

Sat May 29, 2021


Sun May 30, 2021

Fri Jun 04, 2021


Mon Jul 05, 2021

Fri Sep 10, 2021

Sat Sep 11, 2021

Sun Sep 12, 2021

Mon Sep 13, 2021