Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, LzGamer, Grubby, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MorroW, Machine, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs cast by TargA

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sat Jul 12, 2014
Wed Jul 09, 2014
Mon Jul 07, 2014
Sun Jul 06, 2014
Fri Jul 04, 2014
Fri Nov 22, 2013
Wed Nov 20, 2013
Mon Nov 18, 2013
Sun Nov 17, 2013
Sat Nov 16, 2013
Tue Jun 11, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Nerchio vs WelMu (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2013 WCS Europe

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & Targa

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] WelMu vs DarkHydra (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2013 WCS Europe

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & Targa

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] MC vs WelMu (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2013 WCS Europe

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & Targa

Mon Jun 10, 2013
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] MC vs Nerchio (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2013 WCS Europe

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & Targa

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] MaNa vs FireCake (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2013 WCS Europe

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & Targa

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Bischu vs FireCake (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2013 WCS Europe

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & Targa

Sun Jun 09, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] ThorZain vs MaNa (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2013 WCS Europe

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & Targa

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] MaNa vs Bischu (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2013 WCS Europe

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & Targa